[Plugin] Algorithms

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:21 pm

The Algorithm object is a very simple plugin that allows one to easily create algorithms. Algorithms are essentially flowcharts.

Apparently I need 3450987 reputation to post up links.

DL: http://www.dropbox.com/s/xxrfnpivl1ismeu/algorithm.rar

Manual: http://www.scirra.com/tutorials/480/algorithm-plugin
XGDragon2013-11-23 08:30:10
Last edited by XGDragon on Mon Mar 17, 2014 12:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
11
S
5
G
3
Posts: 19
Reputation: 2,969

Post » Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:41 am

cool...nice job ^^
B
159
S
38
G
11
Posts: 229
Reputation: 17,361

Post » Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:14 pm

This seems cool but for those of us who have no idea how to use algorithms or are just bad at math, maybe you can provide a simple CapX demonstrating a simple use for this plugin? Maybe a simple tree generator would be awesome, if thats not too much work. I read the tutorial but am still confused. Maybe if you added some sprites and a useful event to demonstrate this plugin, it would be much more easy for a beginner like me to understand and find a use for it.

Thanks!
B
6
S
1
Posts: 31
Reputation: 1,237

Post » Sun Apr 07, 2013 8:38 pm

is there some place else can download it? I don't want to get an acount
B
3
Posts: 12
Reputation: 299

Post » Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:45 pm

File not found...
B
5
Posts: 9
Reputation: 293

Post » Sat Nov 23, 2013 8:30 am

Updated file link. Hopefully works now.
B
11
S
5
G
3
Posts: 19
Reputation: 2,969

Post » Fri Oct 03, 2014 11:33 pm

This plugin is just awesome. I wish they had it integrated in c2 i've spent so many hours without this plug.
B
12
S
4
G
1
Posts: 241
Reputation: 1,699

Post » Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:01 am

you are awesome
this makes it much easier for me to port logic algorithm to construct 2 naively
B
7
S
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 530

Post » Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:21 pm

Can I get an updated link please?
B
17
S
5
G
2
Posts: 71
Reputation: 1,794

Post » Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:28 pm

Download gone x{
B
40
S
22
G
6
Posts: 87
Reputation: 6,601

Next

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: gamecorpstudio and 3 guests