[plugin] bbcode text

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun May 01, 2016 2:23 am

Update

Add underline marker:
[ u ]text[ /u ]
[u=red]text[/u]

Thickness and offset Y of underline could be set in properties table or set by actions.
Set thickness and offset Y to simulate background color filling (sample capx).


@eli0s
@Merlandese
@Animate

Try this new version.
B
108
S
26
G
271
Posts: 4,471
Reputation: 151,777

Post » Sun May 01, 2016 10:23 am

Update

Now shadow will be added by marker
[shadow]text[/shadow]

Properties of shadow is set in properties table or set by action.
B
108
S
26
G
271
Posts: 4,471
Reputation: 151,777

Post » Sun May 01, 2016 3:08 pm

@rexrainbow ,

Simply amazing!!! Thank you so much!!!

:D
composer - multimedia artist
www.eli0s.com/en/
B
69
S
27
G
6
Posts: 1,146
Reputation: 10,379

Post » Sun May 01, 2016 8:21 pm

@rexrainbow

Fantastic! Made a great thing even better!
B
24
S
6
G
6
Posts: 17
Reputation: 4,458

Post » Wed May 18, 2016 8:25 pm

Hi @rexrainbow

I'm trying to install the text_properties plugin in the C2 last version but I can't. I need to justify a text block. Could you help me? Thanks.
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 8,053

Post » Thu May 19, 2016 12:25 am

RBuster wrote:Hi @rexrainbow

I'm trying to install the text_properties plugin in the C2 last version but I can't. I need to justify a text block. Could you help me? Thanks.


Text properties is a behavior, put it into behaviors folder, not plugins folder.
B
108
S
26
G
271
Posts: 4,471
Reputation: 151,777

Post » Thu May 19, 2016 1:43 pm

Ops... I'm very accustomed to using only your plugins. Thanks for clarify it for me.

Can I use this "behaviour" to justify a text block, right? (viewtopic.php?f=146&t=126667&p=897200&hilit=justify+text#p897200)
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 8,053

Post » Thu May 19, 2016 11:26 pm

@rexrainbow

I've checked the actions of this behaviour and I didn't find any option that I can use to justify the text object. Do you have another plugin that can do it?
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 8,053

Post » Fri May 20, 2016 1:43 am

@RBuster

I am not sure what's your purpose. rex_text_properties provides some actions to change properties of text object in runtime.
B
108
S
26
G
271
Posts: 4,471
Reputation: 151,777

Post » Fri May 20, 2016 10:10 am

I just want to align the text without margins (justify). Is it possible?
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 8,053

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests