[plugin] bbcode text

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Jan 24, 2018 5:05 pm

rexrainbow wrote:@sagispin

Try to set property "Baseline" to "Top" if your font size is the same in whole text. It should align all characters to top.


thank you for the tip!
i can continue by my self now

in the runtime.js
i removed all the code that effects "textBaseline"

this made it so in safari chrome and firefox all the fonts looks identical
B
45
S
16
G
8
Posts: 62
Reputation: 6,723

Post » Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:41 am

@sagispin

Just set the "Baseline" property to "Top", it should fix it too.
Goodbye
B
115
S
31
G
295
Posts: 4,549
Reputation: 164,633

Post » Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:26 pm

Does this plugin have support for Construct 3?
B
5
Posts: 11
Reputation: 249

Post » Tue Feb 27, 2018 6:33 am

@rexrainbow could you please consider delivering this plugin to C3 ?
Now, with C3 addons exchange online (https://www.construct.net/ru/make-games/addons) it would be much easier for people to find it.
B
16
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 737

Post » Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:12 am

how i can add letterspacing to bbcode text

check this page they have various list of bbcode options

http://www.midnight-shadows.org/misc.php?do=bbcode
B
21
S
7
G
2
Posts: 11
Reputation: 2,354

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dioking and 0 guests