[PLUGIN] Clay.io Advertisements & Cross Promotion

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 5:40 am

Yes, it shows the black placeholder window, but on export it doesnt show anything. ;]
B
38
S
8
G
3
Posts: 438
Reputation: 6,869

Post » Thu Apr 18, 2013 9:26 am

It worked when I tried the HTML5 export. Either way, I saw one bit of code that may have been the culprit. The plugin has been updated - download here.
B
24
S
8
G
4
Posts: 208
Reputation: 6,152

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 4:57 am

thanks @austin, going to test it soon ;]
B
38
S
8
G
3
Posts: 438
Reputation: 6,869

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 6:30 am

still doesn't work for me :( are you sure u uploaded the new version right? in the readme it still says its version 1.0SpacialPumpkin2013-04-19 06:32:18
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 62
Reputation: 1,567

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 2:19 pm

You're right - looks like it wasn't properly uploaded. Try now
B
24
S
8
G
4
Posts: 208
Reputation: 6,152

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 6:01 pm

@austin

Still doesn't work.. :/SpacialPumpkin2013-04-19 18:01:20
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 62
Reputation: 1,567

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:23 pm

Great work @austin , i wanna try it first :)
Enlik Tjioe
Game Programmer

Image

www.touchten.com
B
45
S
11
G
6
Posts: 176
Reputation: 7,289

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:43 pm

Could you try once more here: http://clay.io/plugins/scirra-ads.zip?

If that doesn't work, can you send me your capx, or a sample capx where you are able to replicate so I can figure it out? austin@clay.io
B
24
S
8
G
4
Posts: 208
Reputation: 6,152

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:50 pm

@austin

Nope, it didnt work. Here is my sample capx https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/137453456/clayadtest.capxSpacialPumpkin2013-04-19 22:51:06
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 62
Reputation: 1,567

Post » Mon Apr 22, 2013 5:42 pm

Dear Austin. When I run windows (node webkit) version of my app and press on Advert - nothink happens. Seems it glitches. Because if I use it in preview and press on an advert - it hidess and button become active, but nothink of thise in Node Webkit. I really need it to run like application on PC
B
9
S
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 821

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dark1994 and 2 guests