[PLUGIN] Clay.io (leaderboards & achievements)

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:36 am

@Austin - Thanks, that was the info I neededWeishaupt2012-10-23 09:36:30
B
42
S
19
G
12
Posts: 723
Reputation: 13,911

Post » Tue Oct 23, 2012 11:39 pm

The scrollbar wasn't really my concern, it was that you can't tell there is more to scroll to see. What about a little bar at the bottom with an inverted chevron pointing down to indicate there is more? (see my image.)
Or maybe when the window is sized, and there is more below the scroll, have it always cut off half way through the last achievement, that would be obvious it needs to scroll.

Also in the image, (I just captured,) there isn't any icons showing.



I should have noticed Weishaupt's missing fetch, that was in my first post on the previous page. (Edit: page 19)Paradox2012-10-23 23:46:05
B
200
S
51
G
30
Posts: 896
Reputation: 36,494

Post » Wed Oct 24, 2012 5:53 am

Voila:

Icons should show up now too
B
24
S
8
G
4
Posts: 208
Reputation: 6,147

Post » Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:28 am

Hi @Austin, how's progress going with the CocoonJS integration? Just wondering if you have a rough idea of when you'll have that done?
B
34
S
8
G
3
Posts: 328
Reputation: 7,692

Post » Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:59 am

You have impressed me. It appeared you made those changes faster than I made the screenshot and post.
B
200
S
51
G
30
Posts: 896
Reputation: 36,494

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 3:41 am

Hi @Austin, I tried use clay.io in my games for windows 8 but the result is error althought i was changed the export mode to windows 8 in clay.io object.
FYI i use windows 8 Pro in my PC,
Thanks
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 2,618

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 3:56 am

@EyeHawk - hopefully within the week, but no guarantees. It's certainly very difficult without being able to test things myself ;)

@moenchlax - What's the error you are getting? Is the error when you try the project through Visual Studio 2012?
B
24
S
8
G
4
Posts: 208
Reputation: 6,147

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 4:00 am

Ok thanks Austin - fingers crossed
B
34
S
8
G
3
Posts: 328
Reputation: 7,692

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 4:12 am

The error ocurred when i tried to run the project from visual studio project. After the splash screen from the apps, the apps close it self,

Before i use clay.io it work well, but after i use one function from clay.io object such post to leaderboard,the apps close it self after the splash screen.
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 2,618

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 4:24 am

This is the screenshot when error occured,
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 2,618

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: andykenobi, matriax and 2 guests