[PLUGIN] ComboBox & ListBox

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Jan 21, 2013 7:56 am

@septeven

I dont know why, but on Google Chrome Pc & Android both the ComboBoxListBox and the MultilineBox "disappear" when requesting browser fulscreen mode (Scale).
I noticed it because i have only just implemented the fullscreen function in my app.
Is it fixable?

Kind Regards.
Savvy001
B
59
S
20
G
14
Posts: 779
Reputation: 13,857

Post » Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:50 am

@Savvy001
I wasn't able to reproduce this - please provide a capx. (please do it as often as possible, it really saves time...)
Thankssepteven2013-01-21 09:50:30
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:10 am

@septeven

Here is a Capx.
Just click the fullscreen button in it and watch houdini magic ;-)
Thanx for the capx pointer, saving time is a good thing

Kind Regards.
Savvy001
B
59
S
20
G
14
Posts: 779
Reputation: 13,857

Post » Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:48 am

@Savvy001
Please redownload the plugin, it's fixed.

version 2.43
[FIX] - Fix a bug with the fullscreen mode
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:48 pm

@septeven

Superb!
Thanx for the quick fix.

Kind Regards.
Savvy001
B
59
S
20
G
14
Posts: 779
Reputation: 13,857

Post » Wed Feb 06, 2013 7:11 am

@septeven,

Good day, Please can you implement the font-size for combo box?
B
16
S
3
Posts: 21
Reputation: 1,019

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 4:44 pm

As it's supported natively, I don't think I will still support this.
Thanks to everyone, this one was my first coded object. :)
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Sat Feb 09, 2013 11:46 am

@septeven

Thank u 2 for all the thought and work u put in to helping and building.

Kind Regards.
Savvy001
B
59
S
20
G
14
Posts: 779
Reputation: 13,857

Post » Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:04 am

@septeven

I have slightly modified your plugin to trigger when a line has been clicked or double clicked on. Can I share this, or do I need to supply it back to you?
B
2
Posts: 1
Reputation: 402

Post » Tue Feb 12, 2013 10:45 am

@Jnfoot
Send me it before, specially in order to keep one link to reach the zip file.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests