[PLUGIN] CSV, CSV2Array, CSV2Dictionary

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:01 pm

@ButcherZV

plugin: csv2array
B
108
S
26
G
272
Posts: 4,472
Reputation: 152,279

Post » Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:13 pm

I need Array2CSV not CSV2Array :D
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 95
Reputation: 1,015

Post » Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:21 pm

@ButcherZV

Sorry I don't have.
B
108
S
26
G
272
Posts: 4,472
Reputation: 152,279

Post » Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:34 pm

Hahahahah, i'm so stupid :D
I managed to generate CSV, using For Each XY element, adding values from the Array (with the "," next to it) to the Text object and when column is completed it's adding new line and then repeats this for whole Array.

Thanks anyway @rexrainbow ! Your plugins are the best!
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 95
Reputation: 1,015

Post » Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:33 pm

Thank you.
It will help me a lot.
Huemerson
B
22
S
16
G
21
Posts: 108
Reputation: 17,032

Post » Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:37 am

rexrainbow wrote:@alspal
Yes, here is the C3 version.
But it is not worked in current r42.2. All 3 party addons are not worked in r42.2.


The plugin doesn't seem to work properly? I'm using r62.

It's not putting the data into the array correctly, maybe it's not making columns only the rows.

I hope you can fix this, I'm using it for language options, thank you! 😃
B
149
S
75
G
20
Posts: 1,791
Reputation: 22,695

Post » Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:51 am

@alspal

rex_csv2array plugin worked fine in my test in c3 (c3p). Please provide a very simple test c3p file to reproduce your issue, thanks.
B
108
S
26
G
272
Posts: 4,472
Reputation: 152,279

Post » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:44 pm

Oh sorry I made a simple mistake, X and Y wrong way :oops:

Thank you for amazing plugin!!! :D
B
149
S
75
G
20
Posts: 1,791
Reputation: 22,695

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests