[plugin] firebase

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:42 am

@rexrainbow

Thanks rex, you're the best))
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Tue Jun 09, 2015 5:18 am

Update

Add rex_firebase_singleLogin plugin, which could be used to test if account had been login (online) more than one times.


@norman74
First you might run parse login,
after login, get userID by Expression:UserID in parse plugin, and use it with this rex_firebase_singleLogin.
If "Condition:On success" (rex_firebase_singleLogin) had been triggered, it is the first time to login this account, otherwise "Condition:On error" will be triggered. i.e. mutiple login at the same account (userID).
B
108
S
26
G
267
Posts: 4,455
Reputation: 149,745

Post » Tue Jun 09, 2015 7:14 am

@rexrainbow

Thank you very much!)
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:05 am

@rexrainbow

I noticed one problem: When i registered (Parse authentication) for example with name "Gamer_0", all success, if i registered "GameR_0" after "Gamer_0", then all success. All OK yet. I have two players: "Gamer_0" and "GameR_0", it one text with different register. If i login "GameR_0" with online check (This is about we speak recently) and open game in new tab (browser), then login in by "GameR_0", then your plugin "SingleLogin" will give error! I hope you understand my english...
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:08 am

@rexrainbow

In my game i can use lowercase(), but perhaps this problem will interfere in future.
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:44 pm

@rexrainbow

I understood, and have new question)) But this very easy. Have i permissions to save data in classes: User, Session, Role?
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Tue Jun 09, 2015 11:32 pm

@norman74

Each registered user will have a row in "User" class, this row only could be wrote by owner after login. And read for all users.

"Role" is used in security but I had not supported yet in my plugins.

"Session" class... I did not see it, where do you find it?
B
108
S
26
G
267
Posts: 4,455
Reputation: 149,745

Post » Wed Jun 10, 2015 5:35 am

Image

I don't know what is it :)
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Wed Jun 10, 2015 5:53 am

@norman74

Uh, I had not found this table. Sorry I could not answer this question.
B
108
S
26
G
267
Posts: 4,455
Reputation: 149,745

Post » Wed Jun 10, 2015 6:06 am

@rexrainbow

I found something about this Image
B
32
S
10
G
2
Posts: 195
Reputation: 3,458

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests