[plugin] firebase

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:30 pm

@ma9ic

Sorry, I have no idea, because that I did not test plugin on mobile app ever.
But I remembered that somebody had ran Google auth successfully on mobile app, in previous post. You might try to get help from them.
B
108
S
26
G
258
Posts: 4,430
Reputation: 145,179

Post » Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:47 pm

mickeyboy wrote:@sudeep98
for facebook login, you can use Cordova facebook login from Cranberry to login, then use this access_token to login to firebase.


Do you have a working example of this ? I'm trying to get this working too
B
3
Posts: 6
Reputation: 189

Post » Sat Jul 08, 2017 9:45 am

ma9ic wrote:
mickeyboy wrote:@sudeep98
for facebook login, you can use Cordova facebook login from Cranberry to login, then use this access_token to login to firebase.


Do you have a working example of this ? I'm trying to get this working too


Hey, select 'Link to Facebook' action then enter "access_token" in it. It will work. :)
B
24
S
7
Posts: 335
Reputation: 2,220

Post » Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:59 pm

HI, i tried the plugin without success unfortunately. First tried the demo with rex login data, then also tried to register on firebase. The login fails im both cases :(

Error is "auth/popup-closed-by-user"
B
6
S
1
Posts: 73
Reputation: 569

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:10 pm

@pcprice76

Hi, check the firebase API plugin params if you missed something or may be main firebase plugin. And as this error says didn't you close the popup?
B
29
S
7
G
2
Posts: 193
Reputation: 3,129

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:39 pm

norman74 wrote:@pcprice76

Hi, check the firebase API plugin params if you missed something or may be main firebase plugin. And as this error says didn't you close the popup?

It suddenly begin to work... :/
By itself...
B
6
S
1
Posts: 73
Reputation: 569

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:20 pm

Any update if the plugins will work for Cocoon.io Canvas+ ??
B
6
Posts: 4
Reputation: 333

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:34 pm

@BXGEN

I didn't test them with any mobile wrapper.
B
108
S
26
G
258
Posts: 4,430
Reputation: 145,179

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 4:09 pm

oh ok I'm using mysql atm
B
6
Posts: 4
Reputation: 333

Post » Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:03 pm

@BXGEN

It works on Webview+, but... I believe there's something wrong with the connection.
B
29
S
7
G
2
Posts: 193
Reputation: 3,129

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests