[plugin] firebase

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri May 08, 2015 4:31 pm

@rexrainbow

oh, sorry, this JSON not for C2, i'm silly)
B
36
S
13
G
2
Posts: 200
Reputation: 3,868

Post » Fri May 08, 2015 5:16 pm

@rexrainbow

But how can i get JSON for my array?
B
36
S
13
G
2
Posts: 200
Reputation: 3,868

Post » Fri May 08, 2015 11:18 pm

@norman74

There are 3 ways to get header values -
1.
+ Condition:For each header
- Expression:CurSlotName, Expression:CurHeaderValue( key )

2.
- Expression:HeaderValue( slotName, key )

3.
Put Expression:HeadersToJSON into @Yann 's great JSON plugin.



Edit:
I had updated sample capx of rex_parse_savedata to show these methods.
B
109
S
27
G
277
Posts: 4,482
Reputation: 154,924

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 2:34 am

@rexrainbow

Hey, I really love your authentication plugin, I got a working Facebook login.

However, there is one issue. When I add a "scope" to the firebase login "user_friends" or any other permission it does present that permission being asked while logging in a user. Why I am asking the user for 'user_friends' is because I am going to access the users friends using Facebooks Open Graph API, however I need them to accept that permission before the API call will work and the scope on your authentication does not seem to work.

Got any suggestions?

Thank you






EDIT:

Nevermind, I fixed the issue. You miss spelled the "scope" as "scopr". In your runtime.js file.
B
18
S
6
Posts: 348
Reputation: 2,633

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 6:10 am

@rexrainbow

Can i convert JSON from plugin to array?
B
36
S
13
G
2
Posts: 200
Reputation: 3,868

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 7:59 am

@GameThirsty

Thanks for notification. I had fixed it and upload again.


@norman74

Since the structure of headers is 2D table, I am not sure it is suitable to put it into official array.
What do you want to retrieve this structure ( headers-- 2d structure / body -- 1d structure ) ?
B
109
S
27
G
277
Posts: 4,482
Reputation: 154,924

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 8:01 am

@rexrainbow

JSON for array like a JSON which i can get with your plugin, but for c2
B
36
S
13
G
2
Posts: 200
Reputation: 3,868

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 8:11 am

@norman74

Lines is an array. But cells in each line are hash.
Totally it needs two indexes, one is line number, the other is key name.
B
109
S
27
G
277
Posts: 4,482
Reputation: 154,924

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 9:25 am

Update:

Add "status" filed ( for "unread" mark ) into rex_parse_message plugin.
B
109
S
27
G
277
Posts: 4,482
Reputation: 154,924

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 2:16 pm

hello @rexrainbow

I try your Parse plugins "Item table" and "File upload" today, it sounds good.

File Upload suggestion:
Do you think it's possible to add a function: Create File From Sprite ?
In my opinion, it's a really helpfull function
B
19
S
4
Posts: 84
Reputation: 2,110

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests