[PLUGIN] HTML | iFrame

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:53 pm

this is the error

Image
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,681
Reputation: 9,614

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:12 pm

This capx (Function C2)?
I downloaded again and I do not see any errors.

Please try to download the plugin again.
Download - For compatibility error with old projects
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
44
S
18
Posts: 178
Reputation: 3,566

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:21 pm

i updated the plugin, html_iframe, but when i load the project he keeps telling me this:

Image

i updated all my plugins with RexRepo_v2, i don't know what i have to update again...
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,681
Reputation: 9,614

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:28 pm

I understood. But I do not do updates within the RexRepo_v2, this is administered by rex.
Try to download the link directly and put it inside your project to test.

...rex could put the direct link to download so he will always get the new version. :D
Last edited by Nandynho on Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
44
S
18
Posts: 178
Reputation: 3,566

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:31 pm

i can't i updated the plugin with your last version, i download the capx and try to open it inside c2 but i get that error, if i drag and drop the capx inside c2 i get the same result
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,681
Reputation: 9,614

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:34 pm

You are using version 1.27, the current version is 1.32.
If you click 'OK' maybe loads normally but without being 100%
Last edited by Nandynho on Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
44
S
18
Posts: 178
Reputation: 3,566

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:35 pm

nope i dont know why he keeps telling me that i have the version 1.32 i checked your files
Image
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,681
Reputation: 9,614

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:43 pm

It is this way within of (...Construct 2\exporters\html5\plugins\_HTML & iFrame)?
Strange, it's opening normally for me. Can you send me the capx?
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
44
S
18
Posts: 178
Reputation: 3,566

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:48 pm

its your last capx, i just downloade it i just can't open it :s
same path yes.
i deleted the html plugin from the folder, reinstalled your last version and i get this

Image
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,681
Reputation: 9,614

Post » Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:53 pm

Function C2.capx right? - Well wait for the update inside RexRepo_v2.
This capx will not help you in this project is just a demonstration of Function C2().


What I recommend in your project is to place restrictions with host names, e.g:

Use the condition 'On Go to URL' and check the iFrame.Host with the restrictions within AJAX.
*change the text file in your website to host names (www.facebook.com to 'facebook').
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
44
S
18
Posts: 178
Reputation: 3,566

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests