[PLUGIN] HTML | iFrame

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu Mar 23, 2017 3:25 pm

@Nandynho
This is what i've got

Javascript error!
TypeError: this.inst is undefined
http://localhost:50000/HTML_iFrame_plugin.js, line 118 (col 4)

This may be a bug in Construct 2 or a third party plugin or behavior - please report it to the developer following the bug report guidelines.

it's for ver 1.24


and for the last ver 1.34 give me this=>

Javascript error!
TypeError: this.inst is undefined
http://localhost:50000/HTML_iFrame_plugin.js, line 118 (col 4)

This may be a bug in Construct 2 or a third party plugin or behavior - please report it to the developer following the bug report guidelines. Subsequent errors will be logged to the console.


(on firefox)


and


avascript error!
Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'elem' of undefined
http://localhost:50000/HTML_iFrame_plugin.js, line 118 (col 4)

This may be a bug in Construct 2 or a third party plugin or behavior - please report it to the developer following the bug report guidelines. Subsequent errors will be logged to the console.
The whole life is in the movement.Stopped - fell asleep to hell...
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,694

Post » Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:38 pm

and why yours plugin is depricated by scirra?
The whole life is in the movement.Stopped - fell asleep to hell...
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,694

Post » Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:28 pm

Hi @Axiomaltd sorry for the delay. Thanks for letting me know, I do not know when I would see this...
I updated v1.34 but did not check, did not test and forgot to remove some letters.

New version 1.35 (Mar 23, 2017)
  • [#] Fixed bug
Download - For compatibility error with old projects


- 'and why yours plugin is depricated by scirra?'
Sorry, I do not understand this part.
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
43
S
17
Posts: 170
Reputation: 3,423

Post » Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:38 pm

@Nandynho Oh man!!!! Thanks a LOT!!! Now it working =)))
about second question - it's was a c2 bug.

and my new subject is.... how can i export data of html inserted by your plugin to construct2?
i mean - i have some jquery script for my DOM , and this script sending and reciving messages from my server. how can i export this messages to c2 array? any callbacks?
The whole life is in the movement.Stopped - fell asleep to hell...
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,694

Post » Fri Mar 24, 2017 2:54 am

You can try to use Function C2().
See this simple example where I submit data inside the HTML into Construct 2: capx

See if that works or send me a capx so I can try to help.
good luck.
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
43
S
17
Posts: 170
Reputation: 3,423

Post » Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:08 pm

@Nandynho nope. your example didn't opening. C2 get's a bud that Plugin 'deprecated' by PlayLive is not installed
The whole life is in the movement.Stopped - fell asleep to hell...
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,694

Post » Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:50 pm

Hi
The trigger On Load don't work on cross origin for me (it work on node js but can't trigger on chrome firefox and edge) everything else work very good
Thanks for your plugin :)
B
13
S
3
Posts: 21
Reputation: 807

Post » Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:29 am

@tamixx thank you for thanking :D
Have you exported or are you in preview mode? In preview mode there is a security block by the browser, only in Node-Webkit that works normally in preview.

Try exporting and uploading to some website, remembering that if exporting but trying to open offline (without having uploaded to some website) will also give security error.

@Axiomaltd updated: capx

New version 1.36 (Mar 25, 2017)
Download - For compatibility error with old projects
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
43
S
17
Posts: 170
Reputation: 3,423

Post » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:00 pm

@Nandynho i run it in exported mode on my own website secure with https (let's encrypt) and allow origin * in my php header the iframe load correctly but some trigger just don't work on cross origin exported mode
B
13
S
3
Posts: 21
Reputation: 807

Post » Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:10 am

on minimizing app on android , after restore application - black blank screen.
The whole life is in the movement.Stopped - fell asleep to hell...
B
14
S
3
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,694

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest