[Plugin] instance bank2

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:26 am

@DeathsAprentice

Try unzip it by 7z. Or installing my plugins by this tool.
B
97
S
22
G
179
Posts: 4,124
Reputation: 104,555

Post » Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:48 am

Hey, I have a problem - when I use this to load objects within a certain range, all of the objects of the same type not in that range are destroyed. Is that supposed to happen? I thought it would just load the saved instances without affecting the rest.

Edit: Problem solved - downloaded the old version, Sprite Bank. I'm assuming this happens because Instance Bank 2 uses the Save/Load feature.
B
10
S
2
Posts: 22
Reputation: 644

Post » Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:58 am

@Jalopes

It is not recommend that using old Sprite Bank plugin, since I would not maintained this plugin anymore.
B
97
S
22
G
179
Posts: 4,124
Reputation: 104,555

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests