[PLUGIN] iOS Dialogs

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri Feb 17, 2012 8:23 am

Yeah, that's what I thought. Thanks for clarifying.
Moderator
B
87
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,397

Post » Tue Apr 10, 2012 6:16 pm

Changelog 1.01
[FIX] - The dialog wasn't able to be closed when the touch plugin was added in the project.
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Wed Sep 11, 2013 6:55 pm

isn it possible to custum title and message on the multi dialog plugin ????



is it a jQuery 2 migration prob or ?

an other quest , is it only possible to use button triggers or can we use spritebuttons or commands triggers

looking forward to your feedback

Dan
B
12
S
5
G
4
Posts: 176
Reputation: 4,384

Post » Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:13 am

I'll check that asap.
About your first question, of course it's possible to custom these things with the multiline.
About your other question, I don't understand what you need to do.
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Thu Sep 12, 2013 9:34 pm

is it limited to use the native button plugin

i would like to use a custum button to open the lightbox

i have tryed , but the textbox area isnt functional on the other alternativs ,only send and ... , so far at least   

thanks for looking in to this

Dan
B
12
S
5
G
4
Posts: 176
Reputation: 4,384

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:47 pm

@septeven
I'm getting the same javascript error as above when trying to use custom text on an input dialog.

Hopefully you can get it fixed. This plugin is nice and I'm using it for the new parent gateway apple is making devs use for apps for kids. Thanks.
B
94
S
29
G
11
Posts: 1,545
Reputation: 20,993

Post » Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:46 am

@ArcadEd
I'll try to check it very soon, I'm sure it's easy to fix it but I have no time for now...
I'll do my best.
Thx
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron