[PLUGIN] iScroll

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:24 am

@NRABrazil, im working on a demo.

@Septeven - Never-mind, i was being dumb .

But i found a bug. I tested a demo of mine on my iphone last night. And when i click on the input box no keyboard comes up, so you can't enter data..
B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,849

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:43 am

@NRABrazil it'll come with the help file. Hopefully before next week.
@smitchell I'll check this.
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 10:55 am

Thanks,

I'll wait
B
90
S
5
G
8
Posts: 165
Reputation: 7,648

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:32 pm

@smitchell
I just looked at this problem. On my ipad 2 with ios 4.3, it works well, as well as on my iphone 4 ios 5.0.1

Could you try again and if it does again, please send me your capx.
Thanks
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:37 pm

Checked again, still not working Here's the link im using to test: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/51270524/IScroll%20Test/index.html
B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,849

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:44 pm

@smitchell
your link doesn't work
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:49 pm

B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,849

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:44 pm

@Kyatric
- edit - please delete this postsepteven2012-01-20 21:51:55
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:46 pm

Ok cool! let me know when its done

are you planning on adding any of the other IScroll feature's to this plugin?
B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,849

Post » Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:43 am

Hello septeven!

Please tell me. How do you removed the custom button bar on the iPhone?

Thanks.DiscoFish2012-01-23 01:03:26
B
53
S
7
G
6
Posts: 51
Reputation: 7,136

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests