[PLUGIN] iScroll

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:24 am

@NRABrazil, im working on a demo.

@Septeven - Never-mind, i was being dumb .

But i found a bug. I tested a demo of mine on my iphone last night. And when i click on the input box no keyboard comes up, so you can't enter data..
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:43 am

@NRABrazil it'll come with the help file. Hopefully before next week.
@smitchell I'll check this.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 630
Reputation: 10,985

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 10:55 am

Thanks,

I'll wait
B
101
S
9
G
8
Posts: 178
Reputation: 8,349

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:32 pm

@smitchell
I just looked at this problem. On my ipad 2 with ios 4.3, it works well, as well as on my iphone 4 ios 5.0.1

Could you try again and if it does again, please send me your capx.
Thanks
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 630
Reputation: 10,985

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:37 pm

Checked again, still not working Here's the link im using to test: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/51270524/IScroll%20Test/index.html
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:44 pm

@smitchell
your link doesn't work
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 630
Reputation: 10,985

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 8:49 pm

B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:44 pm

@Kyatric
- edit - please delete this postsepteven2012-01-20 21:51:55
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 630
Reputation: 10,985

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:46 pm

Ok cool! let me know when its done

are you planning on adding any of the other IScroll feature's to this plugin?
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994

Post » Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:43 am

Hello septeven!

Please tell me. How do you removed the custom button bar on the iPhone?

Thanks.DiscoFish2012-01-23 01:03:26
B
53
S
7
G
6
Posts: 51
Reputation: 7,136

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests