[PLUGIN] iScroll

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:21 pm

oh shit
http://cubiq.org/iscroll-4
I Donated A Wrong Website
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Tue Jan 20, 2015 11:04 pm

@fongka2
Not mine, mine is on this page : http://goo.gl/eLswJ
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
45
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,481

Post » Wed Jan 21, 2015 12:42 am

septeven wrote:@fongka2
Not mine, mine is on this page : http://goo.gl/eLswJ

2CX543386V552660N
plz have a check
thanks for your great contribution again
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Wed Jan 21, 2015 11:15 am

@fongka2
I got it. Thank you ! Be sure I'll improve it when I'll get more time.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
45
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,481

Post » Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:34 am

septeven wrote:@fongka2
I got it. Thank you ! Be sure I'll improve it when I'll get more time.

Thankyou so much!!
ImageImageImage
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Sat Feb 07, 2015 5:04 am

septeven wrote:@remy-jay
@tatogame

1.24 - Fix a bug with Scrolling
Download here


Sweet, I'll check it out -- thanks again @septeven for your support :)
B
64
S
13
G
1
Posts: 151
Reputation: 4,699

Post » Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:47 am

@septeven, thank you for the wonderful plugin. It is allowing me to make a professional-looking app without trying to build tables in Javascript.

I'm having trouble styling the cells to word wrap correctly. I would like to be able to display multiple lines of text, but no matter what I try I only get a truncated line. Here is my most recent attempt at putting a <div> into an iscroll line:

<div style='float:left;width:700px;word-wrap:break-word;'></div>

Am I missing something here, or is it not possible to wrap text?
www.simbucket.com - HTML5 Science Simulations / https://www.airconsole.com/#!play=com.n ... obotrumble - Robot Rumble on AirConsole
B
36
S
8
G
6
Posts: 193
Reputation: 6,317

Post » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:02 pm

Awesome plugin!
B
18
S
4
G
1
Posts: 139
Reputation: 1,860

Post » Fri Jan 22, 2016 6:11 pm

@septeven,
what can I be doing wrong that there are 8 elements in my scroll but it shows just 7.
If a drag the scroll up, I can see the 8th hiden bellow, when I drop it get hiden again.
B
18
S
4
G
1
Posts: 139
Reputation: 1,860

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rexrainbow and 0 guests