[PLUGIN] Magicam for C2(Alpha 6.5 1/8/14)

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:04 pm

@linkman2004

I'm ain't asking here. I DEMAND for your amazing MagiCam in C3 ;D
Great work! Very reliable in the work!
I'm a Magician, not a Developer.
B
27
S
9
G
25
Posts: 126
Reputation: 14,623

Post » Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:29 pm

This is so useful its amazing can you please update it and convert it to C3?
Image
B
41
S
21
G
12
Posts: 341
Reputation: 10,794

Post » Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:13 am

+1 for magicam for C3 pretty please!
B
91
S
44
G
17
Posts: 1,012
Reputation: 18,562

Post » Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:45 am

Here's a C3 converted version of Magicam for those who want to try it out.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vx3znymmbvov4 ... addon?dl=0
B
91
S
44
G
17
Posts: 1,012
Reputation: 18,562

Post » Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:49 am

thanks @justifun, it works great
B
67
S
13
G
6
Posts: 460
Reputation: 9,208

Post » Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:45 pm

This is a 4yo plugin so I don't expect fixes, but someone please make a continuation for C2/C3 as this functionality is just sweet.

The bug I found with current/latest plugin on C2 is that Transition to Camera never reaches the final camera and it doesn't set it as active. MagiCam.GetActiveCamera (weird PascalCase aside) is returning "transCam" for all durations bigger than 0.1s and just never gets to be the final camera, nor behave like the final camera. Bear in mind that they may have different lag values.
Sebastian Dieguez
http://about.me/sebasoft
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 15
Reputation: 922

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests