[Plugin] MIDI plugin

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 5:19 pm

its ok
B
6
Posts: 40
Reputation: 1,005

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 5:56 pm

Try posting a CAPX of what you've done and I'll try it on my end.
ImageImageImage
B
67
S
19
G
121
Posts: 3,196
Reputation: 72,879

Post » Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:13 pm

Thank you very much for your help. All I tried to do was add some images and sync some sound files wav and midi to try to do an experiment and then to take it to the classroom. I am a teacher and no computer but I like it and am very interested in this project. I followed several links and I tried to modify the plugin to see if it worked but I'm lost. application if I work in the preview mode of development of construct 2, but then when I export all I've got is that I work in firefox sounds but I can not see color colored keys according to the note that you are listening. Thank you.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/48753265/piano%20lecciones%201.capx
B
6
Posts: 40
Reputation: 1,005

Post » Wed Oct 30, 2013 8:30 pm

I also forgot to say that if I download the example of you who have placed midi to download on page 1, then piano sample and then open it to export as html5 or otherwise export construct 2 and still does not work export.
Thank you very much for your help. Sorry for the English but I'm Spanish.
B
6
Posts: 40
Reputation: 1,005

Post » Thu Oct 31, 2013 1:03 am

Here's your app hosted on my website: http://blackhornettechnologies.com/midi/pl1/

It works, so this is something to do with wherever it is that you are hosting from. Looking back a few messages, you mention the error, which when I double check, looks like it actually is the console.log line causing the problem. This makes no sense to me, but I've removed all logging from my plugin and posted this one-off version here:
http://blackhornettechnologies.com/MIDI/bht_midi_nolog.zip

Replace the current files with these ones and see what happens.
ImageImageImage
B
67
S
19
G
121
Posts: 3,196
Reputation: 72,879

Post » Mon Jan 27, 2014 12:17 am

I found this site with keygen music having a 4500 file pack to download here.
Can anyone confirm if they work with this plugin? Sorry for being to lazy to try them myself:) I test some of them on winamp and they are fine.
B
63
S
15
G
20
Posts: 469
Reputation: 16,002

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 10:35 am

Hey, How do I play a midi file put in the files folder in the C2?I am using r161.
I will not let you reach the sisters
Nature Forums
B
11
S
5
G
2
Posts: 496
Reputation: 2,306

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 10:37 am

@blackhornet
I get many errors when I load a file.How do I play it?????
Sorry I am a fool
I will not let you reach the sisters
Nature Forums
B
11
S
5
G
2
Posts: 496
Reputation: 2,306

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:50 pm

The sample does this.
manual
ImageImageImage
B
67
S
19
G
121
Posts: 3,196
Reputation: 72,879

Post » Wed Feb 19, 2014 8:40 am

@blackhornet
I did just that.
Opened a new project.
Imported a midi file into files directory.
Added Audio and that plugin object(Can't remember the name)
On start of layout-Load file("mymusic.mid")
On loaded,start with loop
I get some animation error.
If I cut the .mid part,I get another error
I will not let you reach the sisters
Nature Forums
B
11
S
5
G
2
Posts: 496
Reputation: 2,306

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest