[PLUGIN] Mobile Push/Local Notifications (CocoonJS) READY

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:39 am

@chloroplastgames

I have sent you a PM with answers!
B
23
S
4
G
1
Posts: 57
Reputation: 2,065

Post » Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:21 pm

Oh, no! gulman always need money!
B
57
S
19
G
10
Posts: 191
Reputation: 9,636

Post » Sun Jul 06, 2014 8:00 pm

FINALLY, I DID IT!

CocoonJS Camera Plugin
B
23
S
4
G
1
Posts: 57
Reputation: 2,065

Post » Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:21 pm

I am getting this error when the sending local notfications , check the attached image.Image
B
16
S
4
Posts: 248
Reputation: 2,267

Post » Wed Jul 23, 2014 7:26 pm

I paid and am waiting for you to send me the plugin.

The above issue looks like an easy fix. He just needs to cast the string to a number.
ImageImageImageImageImage
B
19
S
5
G
1
Posts: 614
Reputation: 2,542

Post » Thu Jul 24, 2014 5:45 am

@tringio
Yes, I am fixing it rigth now!

@TheWyrm
I will send you the plugin after fixing this bug.

Thanks!
B
23
S
4
G
1
Posts: 57
Reputation: 2,065

Post » Thu Jul 24, 2014 5:54 am

NEWS!!!

I have just fixed some bugs in this plugin.

If you have already bought it:
Just send me an e-mail on [email protected] with topic "REQUEST FOR UPDATE" and you will get an update for free!
B
23
S
4
G
1
Posts: 57
Reputation: 2,065

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 2:23 am

I love this plugin so much..
But would make a IntelXDK crosswalk version?
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Mon Jul 28, 2014 8:16 pm

@sergyperov, I am able to fix the above error by fixing the javascript from string to boolean, the local notficatoins seems to work, but I am unable to send any push notifications from the Parse console, even after i registerForPushNotfications and Subscribe to the channel, I am not seeing any receipients in parse console to be able to send any push, Although i am able to get a device token back after i register, Any idea on how to make it work ?
B
16
S
4
Posts: 248
Reputation: 2,267

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 9:34 am

@sergeyperov I had a quick question about the plugin. The reason I don't want to use CocoonJS is because of its lack of support for textboxes and buttons. If I use this plugin, do I have to export to CocoonJS, or will it work for Ejecta/Crosswalk?
B
4
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 420

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest