[Plugin] Mosaic Tiles

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:04 am

@blackhornet

Thanks, I had updated and saw it.
B
108
S
26
G
267
Posts: 4,455
Reputation: 149,745

Post » Sat Aug 16, 2014 6:13 pm

2mathy4me
B
21
S
6
Posts: 244
Reputation: 2,665

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 11:26 pm

This looks like it would be great for a doom style ray-casting engine. Excellent work. :)
www.h1k3.tech

We are here for you!
B
87
S
22
G
16
Posts: 715
Reputation: 16,785

Post » Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:21 pm

I'm not authorized to open the web page.
it says that I need to log in.
where i can sign up?
"If you want to move a mountain tomorrow, you should start by lifting stones today."
B
62
S
14
G
2
Posts: 290
Reputation: 6,614

Post » Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:09 pm

@puntodamar I have no idea why it's saying that. It was working fine just yesterday! I'll investigate.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
230
Posts: 3,687
Reputation: 128,845

Post » Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:36 pm

@puntodamar Working now.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
230
Posts: 3,687
Reputation: 128,845

Post » Mon Mar 30, 2015 5:57 pm

thanks!
"If you want to move a mountain tomorrow, you should start by lifting stones today."
B
62
S
14
G
2
Posts: 290
Reputation: 6,614

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: w7r and 6 guests