[PLUGIN] Multiline box

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:45 am

Maybe I shouldn't have been so hesitant to touch the javascript, because I just added it in as a property under the "Other" category. It's default enabled and I only really updated the code in SetText, but if you'd like it, just let me know and I can show you what I've done
B
4
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 420

Post » Thu Dec 04, 2014 6:51 pm

can we use clickables URLS inside the text in multiline object?
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

Post » Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:52 am

@imothep85
it exists a tricky way to provide it, but I think it would be a bad idea to add it to this plugin, sorry.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Thu Dec 11, 2014 10:19 am

:s arf
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

Post » Mon Dec 29, 2014 4:52 am

Superb plugin!

I use it in my current test project and I start to loving it !! Thanks !
B
9
S
1
Posts: 10
Reputation: 512

Post » Tue Feb 10, 2015 2:14 pm

when i compile my app for android, i cant see the scroll bar and also when i scrol on the multiline object at the end it scroll all the app
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

Post » Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:59 am

@imothep85
really don't know about android compilation stuff etc... but when I'll have time, I'll look at this problem
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Mon Feb 16, 2015 12:53 pm

The problem come from your Multiline object, i removed it from my app and added the Text object who solved my problem for the moment under Android.
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

Post » Mon Jun 01, 2015 8:33 pm

Is there anyway to set CSS for this object? Or was that already asked?
Check out http://3dswing.com/ for games (in the works) and tutorials on Q3D plugin for construct 2.
-Masterofwin
B
9
S
2
Posts: 53
Reputation: 664

Post » Sat Oct 17, 2015 5:26 pm

when i scroll inside the multiline object for reading my "text", when i reach the end of the "text" if i keep scrolling it push or scroll all the app outside the Android screen.

This problem is VERY OLD and NEED to be solved!!!

Its a BIG bug!
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests