[Plugin] OR

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Dec 12, 2011 10:10 pm

This plugin has been removed, since it is no longer necessary.

You should use the built-in OR function, which is a lot more useful.

PM me if you need a copy of the plugin for some reason, but I would suggest you modify any projects which use this plugin to instead use the built-in OR function.


Wastrel2012-07-27 15:52:21
Don't see the fnords and they won't eat you!
B
75
S
16
G
12
Posts: 322
Reputation: 11,608

Post » Tue Dec 13, 2011 4:51 pm

I loaded your plugin and tried your demo capx and i get this.

---------------------------
Construct 2 Check failure
---------------------------
Check failure! This is probably a bug:

Condition ID does not appear to exist in related plugin

Condition: plugin->HasConditionID(cnd_id)
File: Projects\EventCondition.cpp
Line: 36
Function: __cdecl EventCondition::EventCondition(class EventBlock &,class ObjectType *,class BehaviorType *,int,class std::vector<class std::unique_ptr<class EventParameter,struct std::default_delete<class EventParameter> >,class std::allocator<class std::unique_ptr<class EventParameter,struct std::default_delete<class EventParameter> > > > &&)
Build: release 71 (64-bit) checked
Component: Construct 2 IDE
(Last Win32 error: 0)

You are using a 'checked' release of Construct 2, intended for testing, which causes certain errors to be reported this way. Hit Ctrl+C to copy this messagebox - it's useful information for the developers, so please include it with any bug reports! Click 'Abort' to quit (unsaved data will be lost!),'Retry' to turn off messages for this session and continue, or 'Ignore' to continue normally.
---------------------------
Abort   Retry   Ignore   
---------------------------
B
15
S
10
G
8
Posts: 107
Reputation: 4,944

Post » Tue Dec 13, 2011 6:27 pm

@Maxum, Oops! My bad. I accidentally overwrote the capx with a test version.

It has been fixed.
Don't see the fnords and they won't eat you!
B
75
S
16
G
12
Posts: 322
Reputation: 11,608

Post » Wed Dec 14, 2011 4:34 am

Thanks it is work much better now.
B
15
S
10
G
8
Posts: 107
Reputation: 4,944

Post » Fri Sep 07, 2012 4:54 pm

hallo! is there a way you can upload the or plugin again? im missing this plugin and cannot open my old project! thank you in advance
B
2
Posts: 1
Reputation: 252

Post » Wed Apr 03, 2013 4:31 am

Hi Wastrel, if you upload a link to the plugin OR so I can open my old project. Thanks!

I cannot PM you since I don't have enough rep
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 254

Post » Wed Apr 17, 2013 12:20 pm

Hi Wastrel. For some reason I had the 'OR' plugin in my last project. My laptop crashed and I had to setup with a borrowed one. Where can I find the plugin so that I can open up my project and delete it?
B
14
S
4
G
3
Posts: 32
Reputation: 2,959


Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests