[plugin]Protracker

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:26 am

@zenox98 thank you :)

Minifyed version not working but fixed now ... So going to code C2 shader toolbox :)

http://gigatron3k.free.fr/html5/C2/player.rar
B
71
S
25
G
29
Posts: 843
Reputation: 22,929

Post » Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:31 am

Only one thing needed from protracker player and that is an 'IsPlaying' condition. Then I can finish my very own mod player :)
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
140
S
31
G
88
Posts: 5,727
Reputation: 61,440

Post » Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:10 pm

zenox98 wrote:Only one thing needed from protracker player and that is an 'IsPlaying' condition. Then I can finish my very own mod player :)

Sure, just updated again, included isplaying and ispaused hope this is what you expected ...
http://gigatron3k.free.fr/html5/C2/player.rar

Have fun
B
71
S
25
G
29
Posts: 843
Reputation: 22,929

Post » Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:24 pm

You have my eternal gratitude.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
140
S
31
G
88
Posts: 5,727
Reputation: 61,440

Post » Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:24 am

Gigatron wrote:@TL22
Ok , i made some modification little example is included ;
Open rar file... enter on player drawer copy all files inside construct2
exporters/html5/plugins/protracker/ *** here ***
this will replace all files.
open C2 and run the example.capx and tell me if it's ok for you ?
Have fun;
http://gigatron3k.free.fr/html5/C2/player.rar

** I will update this plugin later


Oh my wow. Did not expect this. It works beautifully. Thank you so much for the update!
B
107
S
37
G
9
Posts: 319
Reputation: 12,334

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests