[Plugin] Qr Code Decoder

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:57 am

Hi there,
Is it possible for me to go to another layout when using this plugin as I keep receiving an error when trying to stop/destroy the user media?
B
4
Posts: 1
Reputation: 202

Post » Mon Jun 27, 2016 12:39 pm

@Pode hello, great work :) i have question can you make plugin (code and decode) other qr codes? like AZTEC ?
B
103
S
25
G
40
Posts: 1,876
Reputation: 31,885

Post » Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:04 pm

Damn.. It works!
Cheap windows pad + Construct2 + your plugin = effective QR-based e-guide for our little museum in minutes and for free!
Man, you're awesome. Thank you so much...
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 216

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:15 am

@Pode
Can i read barcode also? If yes, can i use scanner, not camera only? Thanks!
Official Website

Games @ Scirra Store Soon..

Android Games @ Google Play Store

iOS Games @ Apple App Store Soon..

Games @ Codecanyon Store
B
40
S
21
G
4
Posts: 207
Reputation: 5,843

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:25 am

odiusfly wrote:@Pode
Can i read barcode also? If yes, can i use scanner, not camera only? Thanks!



you might want to commission or ask someone to create a plugin for C2 based on this code bar reader js api or use browser to execute it and read directly the barcode using the scanner.
Image
B
65
S
19
G
67
Posts: 1,310
Reputation: 42,040

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2016 8:36 am

Thanks!
Official Website

Games @ Scirra Store Soon..

Android Games @ Google Play Store

iOS Games @ Apple App Store Soon..

Games @ Codecanyon Store
B
40
S
21
G
4
Posts: 207
Reputation: 5,843

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kukfilip, LaurenceBedford and 5 guests