[PLUGIN] Radio & Checkbox

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu Jan 10, 2013 5:36 pm

Very useful, thanks !
But... you forgot to set up the Visible/Invisible function
Even if the layout is turned invisible, the checkbox remains visible !Tenshi2013-01-10 17:37:15
B
7
G
3
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,581

Post » Thu Jan 10, 2013 6:33 pm

@Tenshi

I didn't forget, just didn't get the time.
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:09 am

It's a good reason :P
B
7
G
3
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,581

Post » Sat Jan 12, 2013 5:02 pm

@Tenshi @sayhitoarvind @Python
Sorry guys for the long delay ;)

V.1.13
Fix - The object is hidden at the same time of the layer it's added on.septeven2013-01-12 17:02:57
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Sat Jan 12, 2013 5:32 pm

\o/
Great, thanks :)
B
7
G
3
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,581

Post » Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:50 am

version 1.14
[FIX] - Fix a bug with the fullscreen mode
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Thu May 09, 2013 5:48 pm

Hi @septeven

I want to know if it possible to change the size of font and the space between lines, because when I test in mobile, this are working fine but to small to touch and see.

Thanks
B
90
S
5
G
8
Posts: 165
Reputation: 7,648

Post » Sun May 19, 2013 1:10 pm

@NRABrazil
Sorry for answering only now, but I had no time - I got your email too.
I'll see what can I do for you soon - Thx
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Mon May 20, 2013 1:48 pm

@septeven

Ok thanks!
B
90
S
5
G
8
Posts: 165
Reputation: 7,648

Post » Sat Aug 17, 2013 12:10 am

Thanks for the plugin.

You could replace line 120 with "newLabel.htmlFor = newRadioButton.id;" to make <label> work better. If the for-attribute is set to the <input> id you can also click on the label text to check/uncheck the radio/checkbox.
B
18
S
3
Posts: 57
Reputation: 1,081

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests