[PLUGIN] Radio & Checkbox

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sat Aug 17, 2013 12:10 am

Thanks for the plugin.

You could replace line 120 with "newLabel.htmlFor = newRadioButton.id;" to make <label> work better. If the for-attribute is set to the <input> id you can also click on the label text to check/uncheck the radio/checkbox.
B
18
S
3
Posts: 57
Reputation: 1,081

Post » Wed Dec 04, 2013 3:57 pm

Is there a way to save the state to Webstorage of a checkbox and then load the state of the checkbox that was stored in Webstorage when returning to the layout after some action?
B
5
S
1
Posts: 78
Reputation: 556

Post » Wed Dec 04, 2013 3:57 pm

also is there a way to check/uncheck a checkbox based on a variable conditional value? thanks>
B
5
S
1
Posts: 78
Reputation: 556

Post » Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:59 pm

Hi, this checkbox is not responsive in mobile export and area to touch is small.

Click on it and nothing.

Help? thanks.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 78
Reputation: 556

Post » Fri Dec 06, 2013 6:10 pm

@broprog
What do you use for exporting to mobile devices?
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Dec 06, 2013 6:17 pm

i switched to pulldownlist. export to tz
B
5
S
1
Posts: 78
Reputation: 556

Post » Mon Jan 27, 2014 10:25 am

Hello, too small !
Possible to change size ?
Thanks
B
6
S
1
Posts: 58
Reputation: 520

Post » Mon Jan 27, 2014 3:11 pm

Hello, too short !
What do you mean ?
Thanks
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Nov 21, 2014 3:53 pm

Love the plugin, but I need to toggle the Radio Check box Visibility in the event sheet. Can you please add a Set Visible Action?

Also minor bug under Group of Lines:
Both "Enable all lines" & "Uncheck all lines" vanishes and reappears when the mouse get close to them. to make then reappear I need to hover over the action above them and slide my mouse down.
B
30
S
8
G
8
Posts: 538
Reputation: 7,220

Post » Thu Oct 08, 2015 6:55 am

Hi @septeven, sorry for reviving an old thread. I wonder if you have update for the font properties? Particularly the font type, size, and line spacing. Also, is it possible to change size of the circle/square?
B
33
S
10
G
2
Posts: 46
Reputation: 3,063

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: SirG and 2 guests