[PLUGIN] rex_Function2

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Jul 15, 2013 12:20 am

@Agni

I'm not sure, since you get Sorting.ImagePointX(1) from UID - ZSorter.CmpUIDA , and Sorting.ImagePointY(1) from UID - ZSorter.CmpUIDB.
It might be Sorting.ImagePointY(1) from UID - ZSorter.CmpUIDA and ZSorter.CmpUIDB.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

Post » Thu Mar 27, 2014 9:33 am

Since official function plugin could not use name string to index the parameter, I try to extend official one to rex_function2 to support this feature.

Have fun!
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

Post » Mon Feb 23, 2015 8:32 pm

Is it still possible to download this plugin, somehow?
I've used it on an old project and unless I install the plugin, I can't open the project :p
B
5
Posts: 11
Reputation: 422

Post » Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:39 am

Ezhaac wrote:Is it still possible to download this plugin, somehow?
I've used it on an old project and unless I install the plugin, I can't open the project :p

Try this link
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/577 ... unction.7z
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

Post » Sat Jul 11, 2015 5:07 am

Awesome, I was looking for that plugin download link everywhere! Glad I thought to look at the end of the comments. :) Thank you for re-posting that. :)
B
6
Posts: 10
Reputation: 285

Post » Wed Oct 07, 2015 1:53 pm

I have a problem with local variable and wait.

Image

Note: I can't use a global variable, I call the function too many times in the same loop.
I hope someone can help me. Thank you.
B
7
S
3
G
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1,163

Post » Mon Oct 12, 2015 2:54 am

@MTR

Official Wait action will leave current action until time-out, and it will not reserve the global/local variable ( but SOL will be reserved ).
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

Post » Mon Jun 20, 2016 2:55 am

Update

Add rex_bfunction2 behavior
A behavior version of rex_function2 plugin, to run a private function of an object. ( sample capx )
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

Post » Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:41 am

I usually use the official function plugin with index parameter, but I could not understand how to get function2 using named parameter.
I tried the example capx and read the documentaion, but...I don't understand how to use name parameter instead of index parameter.
Here is what I tried to show X,Y coordinates of the Touch(X,Y), but I get 0,0
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/139 ... e0234.capx
@rexrainbow please guide a little shining light in to my life :)
B
64
S
16
G
20
Posts: 471
Reputation: 16,131

Post » Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:46 am

@Cipriux

Here is the fixed capx.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests