[plugin] rex_graph

Post your work in progress addons and get feedback

Post » Fri Jun 17, 2016 1:56 pm

@winkr7

1. Nodes and links could be placed at layout editor already, it used links with overlapping test to get the two connected nodes. See the basic capx. Designer also could put the UID of two connected nodes on private variables of links at layout editor.

2. Yes, each link could have 3 connection types
1) Node A -> Node B
2) Node A <- Node B
3) Node A <-> Node B
I use 3) in my sample capx. See the "action: add edge".
B
108
S
26
G
271
Posts: 4,471
Reputation: 151,777

Post » Sat Jun 18, 2016 5:37 am

@rexrainbow

You have "pick all edges" twice in the event editor for graph under SOL -edges.

yours
winkr7
B
34
S
8
G
3
Posts: 169
Reputation: 3,305

Post » Sat Jun 18, 2016 10:20 am

@winkr7

Yes, I made another "pick all edges" condition to add edges into an instance group, the other one is put edges into SOL directly. ( But I forgot uploaded these files, these new conditions are not available, I will update them next Monday. )
B
108
S
26
G
271
Posts: 4,471
Reputation: 151,777

Post » Sat Jun 18, 2016 7:35 pm

@rexrainbow;

I can't load your capx because it was built by a later (beta) version of C2. I think I can set the version back some kind of way, but unless you are using new features in the beta it might be helpful to do a capx build with a release version of c2.

thanks for your time
yours
winkr7
B
34
S
8
G
3
Posts: 169
Reputation: 3,305

Previous

Return to Work in Progress Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: saour and 0 guests