[Plugin] Smart Random

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri May 26, 2017 7:02 am

how about without repeating layout, i apply it using BHTSmartRandom.Next some of layout its repeating how to fix that
B
6
Posts: 20
Reputation: 302

Post » Fri May 26, 2017 1:13 pm

The plugin knows nothing about layouts, so you must be reseting it somehow - in "On start of layout" maybe?
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
220
Posts: 3,648
Reputation: 123,725

Post » Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:49 pm

which folder does this go in please since it it ends with .c2addon, there is nothing with that ending in plugins folder?
B
4
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 304

Post » Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:55 pm

You drag that file onto C2 itself, and it self-installs.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
220
Posts: 3,648
Reputation: 123,725

Post » Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:15 am

awesome, thanks
B
4
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 304

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests