[PLUGIN] Textbox Addon

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Tue Mar 13, 2012 5:50 pm


Textbox Addon
Version: 1.02 (17/01/2013)

Download Textbox_addon.rar



For @Peeter
(his request)
Add one category "Addon" to properties of the built-in Textbox object.
Support background color, font color, font weight, font size, font family, webfonts, and borders display.

Enjoy :)septeven2013-01-17 13:35:06
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Wed Mar 14, 2012 8:40 am

lovely and downloaded :)
B
42
S
9
G
6
Posts: 437
Reputation: 5,626

Post » Wed Mar 14, 2012 10:31 am

Wow, your plugins are as great as usual.
B
13
S
4
G
3
Posts: 53
Reputation: 3,356

Post » Wed Mar 14, 2012 12:09 pm

good job thx! :D
B
19
S
3
G
5
Posts: 98
Reputation: 4,647

Post » Wed Mar 14, 2012 10:27 pm

supercool ^^
B
159
S
38
G
11
Posts: 229
Reputation: 17,361

Post » Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:02 pm

yeeeeaaaahhhh !!!
B
4
Posts: 38
Reputation: 426

Post » Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:20 pm

Nice plugin, any chance of using tileable background images on the next update?
B
38
S
8
G
3
Posts: 438
Reputation: 6,869

Post » Mon Jun 25, 2012 7:00 pm

@sheepy
Sorry but I won't update this plugin, as well as I won't have the time to spend on C2 for a long time.
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:46 am

@septeven

I want to use the textbox addon plugin for its transparancy capability.
However i cant seem to set it to "textarea" like the normal textbox can.
Is there a easy workaround for me?
Dont want to put work in your hands so just a tip would be great.

Kind Regards.
Savvy001
B
56
S
20
G
13
Posts: 778
Reputation: 13,204

Post » Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:57 pm

@Savvy001
Look at this plugin I did, I don't remember but I think I added the same options.
http://www.scirra.com/forum/plugin-multiline-box_topic48898.html
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Next

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests