[PLUGIN] Tiled Sprite v2.0 (updated)

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Jun 06, 2012 7:03 pm

Tiled Sprite = Tiledbg plugin + Sprite plugin

Automatically tile an animated image over an area.
Supports animation like sprites.
Download: sirg_tiled_sprite_v2.0.zip

Glad to see your comments!
Last edited by SirG on Sat Dec 23, 2017 1:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.
ImageImage
B
87
S
29
G
8
Posts: 194
Reputation: 11,401

Post » Thu Jun 07, 2012 12:24 am

Uh, demo link is the same as plugin's.
Goodbye
B
111
S
28
G
295
Posts: 4,549
Reputation: 164,228

Post » Thu Jun 07, 2012 9:28 am

Sorry, updated. Actually, link was correct, but text of link was wrong
ImageImage
B
87
S
29
G
8
Posts: 194
Reputation: 11,401

Post » Sat Jun 09, 2012 8:20 am

Wow, an animated water plugin would be so cool.
B
8
S
2
G
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 735

Post » Sat Jun 09, 2012 9:49 am

Agurio, almost done)
ImageImage
B
87
S
29
G
8
Posts: 194
Reputation: 11,401

Post » Sat Jun 09, 2012 10:11 am

I think i found a bug about coordinaces, there some pics you may want to see:

This layout:


HTML Result:




Other unusual fix layout:


HTML Result:



I'm using chromeJoannesalfa2012-06-09 10:12:21
B
99
S
35
G
29
Posts: 3,139
Reputation: 28,426

Post » Sat Jun 09, 2012 12:50 pm

Thank you for answer. Have you enabled WebGL? in Construct?
ImageImage
B
87
S
29
G
8
Posts: 194
Reputation: 11,401

Post » Sun Jun 10, 2012 1:36 am

[QUOTE=SirG] Thank you for answer. Have you enabled WebGL? in Construct?[/QUOTE]

Yes, this example .capx comes enabled WebGL.

The problem is if it changes to Canvas2D, it doesn't show everyone because animated tile is a bug for canvas2D, when i removed animated tiles and leave some tiles that don't play animation, it works on canvas2D
B
99
S
35
G
29
Posts: 3,139
Reputation: 28,426

Post » Sun Jun 10, 2012 2:15 am

I have done it only for WebGL at this moment. It is first experience in plugin-making =) I hope, i`ll do this plugin for work on Canvas2D too.
ImageImage
B
87
S
29
G
8
Posts: 194
Reputation: 11,401

Post » Tue Jun 12, 2012 7:53 pm

Oh man, this is fantastic! Thanks!

I was trying to do the same thing, but the introduction of sprite sheets in c92 broke my version which was made with an older c2 version. And I didn't know enough html5/jscript to fix it so I had to downgrade my c2 version for now.

If you can make it work with canvas2d as well you'll be my new favorite person wgfunstorm2012-06-12 19:53:52
B
22
S
10
G
5
Posts: 122
Reputation: 5,476

Next

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests