[PLUGIN] Tiled Sprite

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Apr 24, 2013 12:01 pm

updated, for testing. working in "WebGL on" mode.
download: sirg_tiled_sprite_v1.1.c2addon
ImageImage
B
68
S
23
G
7
Posts: 186
Reputation: 9,786

Post » Fri Apr 26, 2013 2:25 am

Nice plugin! it can be use as a endless move sprite.
but there is a problem, it can not add into a family.
B
9
S
3
G
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 2,468

Post » Mon Apr 29, 2013 1:04 am

@Nofish
ok, i`ll try to update it
ImageImage
B
68
S
23
G
7
Posts: 186
Reputation: 9,786

Post » Fri May 03, 2013 9:25 pm

hi,

with the last release of construct, i have a javascript error on ligne 738.

You use :

[CODE]
// Trigger 'on frame changed'
this.runtime.trigger(cr.plugins_.Sprite.prototype.cnds.OnFrameChanged, this);
[/CODE]

and your plugin it's not Sprite, but TiledSprite, so

[CODE]
// Trigger 'on frame changed'
this.runtime.trigger(cr.plugins_.TiledSprite.prototype.cnds.OnFrameChanged, this);
[/CODE]

and animation works , and no javascript error.

But there is an other bug.

The hotspot don't work.

defaut hotspot is "Top Left" in parameter, but if you edit the tiledsprite anime, the hospot changed to center, and you are always in "Top Left".

Is it possible to save the hotspot when you create the Tiledsprite , or a possibility to edit the hotspote directly in the Sprite Editor ?

B
37
S
13
G
3
Posts: 152
Reputation: 4,613

Post » Sat May 04, 2013 5:44 pm

@anata
thanks for answer. i will try to update plugin in about week
ImageImage
B
68
S
23
G
7
Posts: 186
Reputation: 9,786

Post » Mon Jun 17, 2013 10:07 am

@anata
fixed animations and hotspot.
sirg_tiled_sprite_v1.2.c2addon
ImageImage
B
68
S
23
G
7
Posts: 186
Reputation: 9,786

Post » Wed Jun 26, 2013 11:57 am

@SirG
thks for update.

but i have a problem with this :(

i have taking 3 screenshots.

One into construct 2:




One with construct 2 preview:





The last with export in my website:





Always the same project.
I dont understand why :(
Dont see where is the problem with this plugin.

If you have an idea.
B
37
S
13
G
3
Posts: 152
Reputation: 4,613

Post » Wed Jun 26, 2013 12:38 pm

can you pm me your source? i`ll try to find problem
ImageImage
B
68
S
23
G
7
Posts: 186
Reputation: 9,786

Post » Wed Jun 26, 2013 12:55 pm

pm send.
B
37
S
13
G
3
Posts: 152
Reputation: 4,613

Post » Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:41 pm

@SirG
Can you add the 'initial animation' option like with normal sprites?

Thanks !

very good plugin, should be in C2 by default
B
28
S
8
G
1
Posts: 469
Reputation: 4,683

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests