[PLUGIN] Translate your game !

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri Feb 17, 2017 12:23 pm

Hey @matriax

The new plugin kinda do that, just read the manual and tell me if it fit your needs

Head over the "Easy way" -> https://github.com/armaldio/c2-project- ... e-easy-way

;)
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,648

Post » Tue May 09, 2017 2:26 pm

Hi, i used your plugin in my project, it works without problem on preview (pc) but doesnt work on mobile (cordova). The text show : [Unknown language = en]

P.S. I don't use minify script
B
19
S
9
G
2
Posts: 4
Reputation: 2,660

Post » Sat Jul 29, 2017 4:33 pm

@armaldio Hi! Is it possible to make the last version of your plugin work on Cordova?
upd: I've tested it on cocoon.io and debug says that it "doesn't recognize" what is isNwJS at line 26773 in the c2runtime.js file. I don't know JS but I changed isNwJS to this.isCocoonJS and it worked. Wow. I know probably it's not right thing I did, but it's temporary, I'll wait for your fix. Thanks
B
30
S
8
G
2
Posts: 194
Reputation: 3,206

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests