[PLUGIN] Updated LayoutTransition V1.2 - Layouts Transitions

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu May 14, 2015 10:53 pm

Thank you very much!
B
54
S
9
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 3,774

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 7:45 am

@patmaru you are welcome
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 7:46 am

@fongka2 i have ever used "intelXDK" , can you describe the problem , or can you send me a log file if there is a one ?
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 10:46 am

hmmg wrote:@fongka2 i have ever used "intelXDK" , can you describe the problem , or can you send me a log file if there is a one ?

i found the problems is some of device have no 'is transition ended'
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 12:44 pm

happy it works :D
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Sun Jun 07, 2015 9:33 am

Is it work on current build (r206)?
B
36
S
13
G
1
Posts: 88
Reputation: 3,101

Post » Sun Jun 07, 2015 9:44 am

@nikosurfing Yes it does. No problems here with r206
ImageImageImageImage
B
157
S
66
G
41
Posts: 2,597
Reputation: 34,821

Post » Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:18 pm

Really useful plugin. Thanks! :)
Don't lose your work. Backup your game with Dropbox.
B
44
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,106
Reputation: 9,202

Post » Mon Jun 15, 2015 11:21 pm

Here is what i do now
for no reason
it just some of device's 'is Transition ended' does not respond
now i do add a timer for those device(WebStorage.LocalValue("gotofx")=off)

is it just me?????
or something i did wrong?

Image
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Tue Jun 16, 2015 11:00 pm

try to post it outside the Function , and be carful because the "Is Transion ended" will be fired at any ended animation , so even for the outside animation it will fire
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests