[PLUGIN]Ads Mediation-Admob,Applovin,Chartboost,Unity,Vungle

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:09 pm

matrixreal wrote:heyzap or appodeal ? wich have best ecpm ?


HeyZap
B
15
S
8
G
11
Posts: 76
Reputation: 6,953

Post » Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:29 am

Officially more services are supported by Heyzap (AdColony, Facebook, InMobi, MoPub and more).
Do they work with this plugin?
Will take a look if it's upgraded for C3
@coyowl

coyowl.com

Game studio with a portfolio of 3 Apple Featured games.
B
31
S
7
G
2
Posts: 111
Reputation: 2,412

Post » Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:39 am

skozax wrote:Officially more services are supported by Heyzap (AdColony, Facebook, InMobi, MoPub and more).
Do they work with this plugin?
Will take a look if it's upgraded for C3


You can try use other networks - try find in registry and install other cordova plugin from Ad Colony, Facebook and other.... but i reccomend use 5 best networks for best revenue.
This plugin only for Construct 2

Construct 3 use new sdk for plugins... if we do new plugin - this be specifically other plugin for Construct 3
B
15
S
8
G
11
Posts: 76
Reputation: 6,953

Post » Tue May 23, 2017 6:57 am

Hi @Verstala I have a question.

Does the condition 'On VideoAds Available' check that a video ad has successfully preloaded?

Like, if I use:

On start of layout > preload VideoAd

Will the 'On VideoAds Available' condition then check if the video ad has preloaded?
B
65
S
46
G
57
Posts: 385
Reputation: 35,690

Post » Tue May 23, 2017 12:23 pm

Artpunk wrote:Hi @Verstala I have a question.

Does the condition 'On VideoAds Available' check that a video ad has successfully preloaded?

Like, if I use:

On start of layout > preload VideoAd

Will the 'On VideoAds Available' condition then check if the video ad has preloaded?


Hi. Yes, you right
1) On start of layout > preload VideoAd
2) On VideoAds Available > you do any action... like show Button (if click show video)
B
15
S
8
G
11
Posts: 76
Reputation: 6,953

Post » Sat May 27, 2017 3:16 pm

Price Drop to $18

You Can Buy Best Heyzap Ads Mediation Plugin for Construct 2 here :
https://codecanyon.net/item/mobile-ads- ... e/19615021
B
15
S
8
G
11
Posts: 76
Reputation: 6,953

Post » Sun May 28, 2017 8:57 pm

i dont want to use admob by heyzap i want other ads network is it possible ?
B
44
S
16
G
8
Posts: 791
Reputation: 8,279

Post » Sun May 28, 2017 9:13 pm

matrixreal wrote:i dont want to use admob by heyzap i want other ads network is it possible ?


Yes. You can enable/disable networks in heyzap admin panel
B
15
S
8
G
11
Posts: 76
Reputation: 6,953

Post » Tue May 30, 2017 9:51 am

Hi @Verstala. This plugin is working mostly well for me.
But I'm having trouble with admob ads for some reason. Admob ads won't display in my game or when called from the debugger. When I try to show an ad in the debugger I get the error: 'Display Attempt Failed'. This happens for both Banner and Interstitial ads.

Everything looks fine in the debugger, all entries are green. Just the ads won't display.

Ads from all other networks display with no problems.

Do you have any insight what might cause this? This is for Android by the way.
B
65
S
46
G
57
Posts: 385
Reputation: 35,690

Post » Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 pm

Artpunk wrote:Hi @Verstala. This plugin is working mostly well for me.
But I'm having trouble with admob ads for some reason. Admob ads won't display in my game or when called from the debugger. When I try to show an ad in the debugger I get the error: 'Display Attempt Failed'. This happens for both Banner and Interstitial ads.

Everything looks fine in the debugger, all entries are green. Just the ads won't display.

Ads from all other networks display with no problems.

Do you have any insight what might cause this? This is for Android by the way.


Hi. I dont have this bug. All works fine. I enable admob on heyzap panel and i use banner/interstitial/video
This my config.xml

IOS: http://takenewgames.com/evanto/plugins/ ... config.txt

Android: http://takenewgames.com/evanto/plugins/ ... config.txt

My app for test: https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... nade&hl=ru
B
15
S
8
G
11
Posts: 76
Reputation: 6,953

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests