[Plugin]Board, Layout2Board [Behavior] Grid Move

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2016 12:36 am

rexrainbow wrote:Update all my board series plugins, to support using a string symbol to replace a tile instance.
Now my board plugins could get moveable area or get moving path on a official tilemap object -- Demo, capx



@rexrainbow can you reupload the capx for this one? i think the url is missing
by the way, amazing plugins
B
48
S
5
G
6
Posts: 210
Reputation: 6,247

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2016 1:39 am

@valdarko

Here is the link,
https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=7 ... ile%2ccapx

Sorry for missing it.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:53 am

@jojoe - are these available for all to use?
B
37
S
15
G
3
Posts: 168
Reputation: 4,145

Post » Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:29 am

All of my plugins are free for all users.
CDogs1964 wrote:@jojoe - are these available for all to use?
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 12:05 am

Hello Rex;

I found a bug in the Hex Tx Axis Up-Down no wrap edge function

Pick edges between chess UID: and chess UID: It always crashes with Uncaught Reference Errors : lx0 is not defined Rex_edge_plugin.js.

I redownloaded board and edge to make sure they are in sync and still crashes even if called right after the create edge between chess. It displays the edge correctly, it just crashes on the Pick edges between call.

Thanks for your time.
Great plugins.

yours
Winkr7
B
22
S
6
G
2
Posts: 146
Reputation: 2,257

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:14 am

@winkr7

Fixed, please download rex_board_edge plugin again. Thanks for this bug report.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:19 am

Thanks. Its working now.

yours
winkr7
B
22
S
6
G
2
Posts: 146
Reputation: 2,257

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 12:48 pm

Rexrainbow;

I think the a recent update to Board broke the SLGMovement function Get moveable area of chess UID: by moving points to 5 and Cost to "Costfunction" filter to "filterfunction". When I go back to Board from early march it works, but the most recent update (which I loaded to be sure I was in sync with board edge) does not.

As far as I can tell (from switching updates in and out) The problem is in the Board update, not SLGMovement.


I am running in the Hex Tx Axis Up-Down no wrap for the Board parameters.


I appreciate your work, and thanks for your time.

yours
winkr7
B
22
S
6
G
2
Posts: 146
Reputation: 2,257

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 3:11 pm

@winkr7

get moveable area in hex board works fine. I guess that I had missed something, please provides a very simple test capx.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 3:33 pm

@rexrainbow;

Okay, I will put together a simple test capx.

thanks for your time.
yours
winkr7
B
22
S
6
G
2
Posts: 146
Reputation: 2,257

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests