[PLUGIN]FlatUi Button + 7 Theme + 50 Icons ** Update V1.4 **

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:31 am

If you like the PLUGIN , a little help is always welcome! Donate


Download Link : https://www.dropbox.com/sh/efq61n3whboblce/AADXSpVjyeBjKLkAEXB0KdSza?dl=0
Other HMMG Plugins : https://www.dropbox.com/sh/eyld20nrw3ersuy/AABNz84T_KdQGoYjHFsj2Y-8a?dl=0





Hey guys , i had many times a probleme to find Button's design or exactly Theme , so i decied to create a little plugin that Have multiple FlatUi Theme A -> G

Functionality
It works as a normal Button (The Standart one of Scirra) but I just added a function to change the Button Design that is loaded from a .css external File , i used the FlatUi Jquery Mobile css file https://github.com/ququplay/jquery-mobile-flat-ui-theme

How to Use and Preview

in Propreties :
Theme : Select your Theme From A to G or set it To Default (The Standard Webbrowser Button's Theme) "Icons wont work with the Default Theme"
Icon:Select you Icon of 50 Icons or set it to none if you don't want Icon in the Button
Icon Position : Set Your Icon's position , Default is Left "If there is no text in the Icon please set it to Without Text"





Just choose your Theme in the Theme Proprite as in the Image below
http://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/499711testFlatUi.png

and here is the Preview
http://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/771843previewFlatui.png

List of Icons :
http://demos.jquerymobile.com/1.4.5/icons/





How to install :

Copy/Paste the Folder in the zip file to your plugin's directory
Close and re-open Construct 2 if it's opened

Update
***************** V1.1 *****************
    Added : 50 Icons
    Added : Icons Position
    Changed : the button balise changed -> Input to Button

***************** V1.2 *****************
Bug Fix

***************** V1.3 *****************
Added : Round Corners Yes/No "Set if the button Corners are rounded or not"

***************** V1.4 *****************
Added : Condition IsEnabled Return true when the Button is Enabled
Added : Condition IsVisible Return true when the Button is Visible
Added : Propriete "Text Align" Left|Center|Right This one was added For @kmsravindra
Added : Propriete "CSS" Write some CSS , Use it to add padding to your button



Important !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Again If there is no text in the Button please select *Without Text* in Icon Position




If you like the PLUGIN , a little help is always welcome! Donate
hope it's gonna be usefull for others

If any one have a probleme with the PLUGIN email me "[email protected]" , i will reply at max 5 - 6 hours
Last edited by hmmg on Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:25 am, edited 15 times in total.
B
27
S
8
G
7
Posts: 282
Reputation: 5,921

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 1:08 pm

thanks, :D
"If you want to move a mountain tomorrow, you should start by lifting stones today."
B
55
S
13
G
2
Posts: 282
Reputation: 6,251

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 2:40 pm

You are welcome (y)
B
27
S
8
G
7
Posts: 282
Reputation: 5,921

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 2:48 pm

Thanks for sharing!
B
137
S
23
G
16
Posts: 886
Reputation: 30,952

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:31 pm

:D
B
27
S
8
G
7
Posts: 282
Reputation: 5,921

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2015 5:10 pm

Just awesome! Thank you very much :)
If you want you can place this plugin on our website here: http://shatter-box.com/downloads/category/construct-2/

Let me know if you are interessted ;)
Image Image iTunes: Match3 | Google Play: Match3
B
78
S
27
G
26
Posts: 1,018
Reputation: 24,406

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:15 pm

@AndreasR
You can share it , No probleme , but it must be free


@All
A real big bug , was fixed try the new version
B
27
S
8
G
7
Posts: 282
Reputation: 5,921

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 3:58 am

Plugin is nice. I am having some trouble setting the text of the buttons in events.

Not sure why. It only uses the text set in the property.

As buttons they work great.
B
17
S
2
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1,503

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:07 am

@hmott

Send me a screenshot on "[email protected]" , will try to help you
B
27
S
8
G
7
Posts: 282
Reputation: 5,921

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 9:23 am

@hmmg, This looks good...Is there anyway we can customize the icon size as well? Also, I think it will be great if the text placement can be controlled too..The button text is centered and usually overlaps with the icon at the right...This is requiring the button size to be unusually large especially when the text is like two words or so and leaving lot of free space towards the left of the button...
B
78
S
20
G
3
Posts: 334
Reputation: 7,212

Next

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rexrainbow and 3 guests