[PLUGIN]NativeLike Transition - LayoutTransition 2.1 Updated

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:23 pm

Amazing! Thank you for sharing!
Bitcoin Wallet: 1GCRqZExcP6svMdKGpCaRH4A8QAZtSjXxu
B
43
S
17
Posts: 176
Reputation: 3,437

Post » Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:58 am

no Problem :D
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Mon Jan 18, 2016 7:13 pm

hmmg wrote:it works perfectly on my Galaxy s4 and iPhone 5 , try to use the event "Is transition ready" as here : Image


Hi, I tried the solution you gave me, now the fade is done correctly but appeared another strange thing.
Before the fade run, a very quick flash happens, then comes the fade.

If you need some information, do not hesitate to ask.
This happens in chrome and the Android default browser.
My version of Chrome 28.0.1500.94
The latest version of Chrome going very slow in my mobile.
B
29
S
12
G
21
Posts: 783
Reputation: 14,417

Post » Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:05 pm

can you make me some screenshot , or record a video ? that would be awsome to fix the probleme
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:41 pm

hmmg wrote:can you make me some screenshot , or record a video ? that would be awsome to fix the probleme


Hi, this is the video:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/60803633/testLayout.mp4

Initially, during the first 1-3 fades, it works well, then, flashes are observed.

CAPX:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/60803633/testLayout.capx
B
29
S
12
G
21
Posts: 783
Reputation: 14,417

Post » Tue Jan 19, 2016 3:10 pm

Can you please add a feature to change the duration of the transition? The transition is way slow, but still good.

I may use this on my game.
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

If you play Puyo Puyo games, you can meet me at the Puyo Puyo English Community Discord: https://discord.gg/0k41S8ARwvY2iTIQ
B
103
S
24
G
11
Posts: 696
Reputation: 12,896

Post » Thu Jan 21, 2016 5:12 pm

Hey guys i will do all you want tonight :D
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Fri Jan 22, 2016 4:56 am

@Tetriser check the "layoutTransition2.1.1" , in properties of the plugin , you can set the Transition speed for all transitions.

@Mirlas sorry i did not fix the probleme , but if you want to use the Fade animation , i advice you the V1.2 , i did solve that probleme on that version, but in this versioni can't because it does not use the same type of making the Transition

sorry again :'(
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

Post » Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:32 am

@hmmg - Thanks, sir.
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

If you play Puyo Puyo games, you can meet me at the Puyo Puyo English Community Discord: https://discord.gg/0k41S8ARwvY2iTIQ
B
103
S
24
G
11
Posts: 696
Reputation: 12,896

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:30 am

@Tetriser you are welcome hihi
B
28
S
9
G
9
Posts: 294
Reputation: 7,064

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests