[PLUGIN]Object Cloner

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Aug 01, 2016 9:24 pm

Message: X3M can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
99Instances2Go wrote:It is a nice plugin. I suppose the warnings exist due the shady host. Because once downloaded i feeded it to many viruscheckers, with no warnings as result. Can someone check that?

Because it is a nice plugin, i host this version on my own google drive. For everyone to try out.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1SSu ... ElucWpubDg

I hope @X3M does not mind, till he has 500 reputation. Then this post will dissapear.
Best greetings.

Not at all, thanks for the verification and support :)
Banned User
B
17
S
7
G
24
Posts: 388
Reputation: 14,494

Post » Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:27 am

99Instances2Go wrote:It is a nice plugin. I suppose the warnings exist due the shady host. Because once downloaded i feeded it to many viruscheckers, with no warnings as result. Can someone check that?

Because it is a nice plugin, i host this version on my own google drive. For everyone to try out.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1SSu ... ElucWpubDg

I hope @X3M does not mind, till he has 500 reputation. Then this post will dissapear.
Best greetings.


I have checked this out some other virus checker does not show virus but, Norton, Bit-defender, Ashampoo, McAfee and AVG points out that it contain VIRUS
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753

Post » Tue Aug 02, 2016 10:48 am

B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests