[Plugins] Construct2 Cordova Plugins

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 9:02 am

I buy admob plugin, can you send me this plugin???
B
25
S
4
G
2
Posts: 318
Reputation: 2,491

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:19 am

@Raiper341
Sent you a plugin.
All paid phonegap related plugins are converted to free.
and your payment was refunded.
Thanks

Edit:
Now finally adjusted some plugins paid the others free.
Last edited by cranberrygame on Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:26 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:20 am

cranberrygame wrote:@Raiper341
Sent you a plugin.
All paid phonegap related plugins are converted to free.
and your payment was refunded.
Thanks

You could keep it... It can be thanks for your plugins and support :)
B
25
S
4
G
2
Posts: 318
Reputation: 2,491

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:26 am

I could but determined to make these plugins free.

Probably, You and community's support will be needed.

Thanks

Edit:
Now finally adjusted some plugins paid the others free.
Last edited by cranberrygame on Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 8:19 pm

I'm trying to make the admob plugin work but I'm not sure I'm doing it right. I am pretty much having trouble exporting the game. Emulation fails and the game is broken. I do not understand what this means :


XDK PORJECTS - your_xdk_project - CORDOVA 3.X HYBRID MOBILE APP SETTINGS - PLUGINS AND PERMISSIONS - Third Party Plugins - Add a Third Party Plugin - Get Plugin from the Web -

Nevermind, I think I got it...
B
33
S
9
G
3
Posts: 493
Reputation: 4,042

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:21 pm

You can not emulate when you are using phonegap plugin.
So test admob banner in real device.

see this tutorial: https://software.intel.com/en-us/html5/ ... ordova-app
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:24 pm

@cranberrygame Yup, I got it to work and it works well. I have performance issues (which I had not before...) I'm wondering if it's because of the plugin or something I did wrong in the export. Still trying to figure it out.
B
33
S
9
G
3
Posts: 493
Reputation: 4,042

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:48 am

Can't belive plugin now all free
This is a great news
so...Thankyou!


can't.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:55 am

@fongka2

I got your donation.

Thanks very much.
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:34 am

Is interstitial ads working well? Because i do this: on start of layout i preload ad, then on end of layout i refresh and show ad... and i see ads 2x...
B
25
S
4
G
2
Posts: 318
Reputation: 2,491

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests