[Plugins] Construct2 Cordova Plugins

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 5:28 pm

@tumira
@cranberrygame
@IIDanII

Yes. OpenSSL warning is back...

( ps: and game was slow down while loading admob ads in last few days)
Image
B
23
S
2
G
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,087

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 5:30 pm

@tumira

I guess it's because of google's temporary problem.

@leofenix

You can buy by clicking paypal link in post's main.
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 5:32 pm

@tharindutpd

As for admob,

fix Admob SDK FPS issue: go to your AdMob account and disable text banners, leaving enabled only image banners. (provided by Cipriux)
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 6:06 pm

I have been exported few apps with Intel XDK as crosswalk for android. no issue it is working fine. But now i need to build my app as android build (not crosswalk for android), because i need to limit my app 4mb. But why Sound/Audio not working in Android build in intel xdk?
Image
B
23
S
2
G
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,087

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 6:17 pm

@tharindutpd

Just include Phonegap Media plugin in c2 capx then android sound works.

Thanks
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 6:57 pm

@cranberrygame
Yes. Audio is working now with media plugin. But why cant play audio/sound as loop... loop sound work only one time, not repeating, is it a limitation in Intel xdk?
Image
B
23
S
2
G
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,087

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:31 pm

@tharindutpd @tharindutpd hello what did you guys do to fix this issue?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 25
Reputation: 523

Post » Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:35 pm

@cranberrygame hello I'm using intel xdk and I also got the warning how do I fix this issue?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 25
Reputation: 523

Post » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:09 am

@frenzyace
No,..
issue is still there. let us know if anyone fix it.
Image
B
23
S
2
G
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,087

Post » Thu Dec 18, 2014 8:49 am

Message: volcank can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Hi,
I just got an email yesterday from Google with the same SSL problem as well with the warning at the end saying my apps might be removed. I gues it has got to do with the Intel XDK. I just found this threa when I was searching it online.

https://software.intel.com/en-us/forums/topic/537301

Seems we have to wait for the update if only until then Googleplay do not remove our apps/games.

Good Luck to everyone
B
19
S
6
Posts: 179
Reputation: 2,202

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests