[Plugins] Construct2 Cordova Plugins

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:27 am

@cranberrygame

Superb plugins!

Have you looked into https://github.com/asennikov/CanvasCameraPlugin to enable camera stream?

I'm interested in getting access to camera stream in iOS.

Cheers!
Be nice until it's time to not be nice
B
36
S
10
G
9
Posts: 293
Reputation: 6,712

Post » Wed Jun 24, 2015 5:32 pm

@cranberrygame

On the Facebook plugin, regarding the leaderboards - is it possible for the leaderboard to also show the profile picture of your friends on the leaderboard?

Thanks
Metric
B
9
S
3
Posts: 47
Reputation: 809

Post » Sun Jul 12, 2015 3:57 pm

hi cranberrygame
I'm sorry my English is not good

I use unityads Plugins c2 project can not be connected in ad mistakenly leave the phone
Phone Model : LG G2 SONY Sony Xperia Z2   SAMSUNG GALAXY Grand 2
I downloaded the APK http://cranberrygame.github.io/ UNITYADS in phones running also an error
But the tablet is running OK :roll:

How should I do

thanks
B
9
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1,394

Post » Tue Jul 14, 2015 10:02 pm

Hello everybody, I'm trying to use the CordovaFacebook and when I try to build it in XDK it gives me the error from the image, even when I've set the fb values on the CordovaFacebook plugin inside the Construct2 project.

Image

Tried editing manually intelxdk.config.additions.xml like this:

<intelxdk:plugin intelxdk:name="https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordova-plugin-facebook" intelxdk:value="https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordova-plugin-facebook" >
<intelxdk:param intelxdk:name='APP_ID' intelxdk:value='999999999999' />
<intelxdk:param intelxdk:name='APP_NAME' intelxdk:value='Test App' />
</intelxdk:plugin>

... and the same error apears.

Someone managed to make this plugin works?
Lead developer at Octeto Studios
Visit our portfolio at: http://www.octetostudios.com/ :)
Facebook || Twitter || Youtube
B
37
S
7
G
5
Posts: 217
Reputation: 5,613

Post » Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:02 am

"Solved". I've found a workaround.
It's an issue of XDK. Even with the additions.xml file correctly edited from the beginning (new xdk project), the first time I press BUILD button it generates the same error creating android, crosswalk, ios, windows8 default files (so they didn't work). With this, what I did was to delete manually those runtime generated files and pressed Build button again... this time it worked and XDK created the right configurations files for every type of export (android, crosswalk, ios & windows8... and of course together with the build I was waiting for.
Lead developer at Octeto Studios
Visit our portfolio at: http://www.octetostudios.com/ :)
Facebook || Twitter || Youtube
B
37
S
7
G
5
Posts: 217
Reputation: 5,613

Post » Fri Jul 17, 2015 9:30 am

@cranberrygame

Hi,

I was trying to use Cranberry's AdBuddiz C2 plugin. Works fine with Construct 2 + Ludei, but sometimes crashes on an iPhone 6 (iOS8) and iPhone 5 (iOS9 beta). It crashed my whole game application.

AdBuddiz website says 'At least one app is using a deprecated SDK. You should update the SDK to get the best out of AdBuddiz.' and 'A recommended SDK update is available. Your SDK version is very old and you really should update'

Can you update your C2 AdBuddiz plugin? I would be very grateful for this.
B
4
S
1
Posts: 49
Reputation: 452

Post » Sat Jul 18, 2015 9:46 am

@FMFM

Just updated recent adbuddiz SDK (android and ios)

Download recent c2 adbuddiz plugin and try again.

Thanks
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sat Jul 18, 2015 10:23 am

@cranberrygame

Yeah, thanks!

Everything is good. But now for some reason on my iPad (when AdBuddiz ad is pressed), it goes to the Korea App Store? Only on the iPad.
Any ideas why?

edit:
well.. now it works normally. it did it once when I did the test. Hm.
B
4
S
1
Posts: 49
Reputation: 452

Post » Sat Jul 18, 2015 1:10 pm

@FMFM

I also not know why korea app store is shown.

Just guess that it was temporary problem.

Thanks
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sun Jul 19, 2015 12:05 am

Any way of turning this Phonegap plugin into a Construct2 plugin?

https://github.com/devgeeks/Canvas2ImagePlugin/
www.h1k3.tech

We are here for you!
B
87
S
23
G
16
Posts: 715
Reputation: 16,835

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests