[Plugins] Pode HTML Pack

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:38 pm

Now I have a google adsense account, Plugin Iframe 1.42, my app (android), and the code from google adsense:
<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>
<!-- test -->
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
style="display:inline-block;width:728px;height:90px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-1502224441290506"
data-ad-slot="8602681675"></ins>
<script>
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
</script>
How do I put ads in my game?
Thanks first
B
10
S
4
G
3
Posts: 119
Reputation: 3,012

Post » Fri Feb 28, 2014 9:56 am

I have the capx:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/zoc0gh6qn0a78kd/test.capx
when I check it on PC, Iframe not work (I have heard that when it runs on android operating). But I compiler to android, the game is bug (remove Iframe, game is ok).
I send the capx file, and I I need a help.
Thanks first.
B
10
S
4
G
3
Posts: 119
Reputation: 3,012

Post » Sun Mar 02, 2014 5:09 am

Hello,Pode,

The plugin is great,but it doesn't work in cocoonjs.if the problem can be fixed?
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 231

Post » Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:33 am

Unfortunately this cannot be fixed from Pode. This is strictly a cocoonjs thing. I have found a plugin that can actually display formatted Text-Elements on the canvas, but the framerate droppped to 1-2 fps. It's called [url=Unfortunately this cannot be fixed from Pode. This is strictly a cocoonjs thing. I have found a plugin that can actually display formatted Text-Elements on the canvas, but the framerate droppped to 1-2 fps. It's called Tag-Text from rexrainbow.

https://www.scirra.com/forum/plugin-tag-text_t92363
B
11
S
1
G
1
Posts: 81
Reputation: 892

Post » Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:50 am

This iframe window disappears when fullscreen activates. How it can be fixed?
B
11
S
4
G
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 894

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 5:04 am

Great stuff, @Pode! Is there any way to enable the ability to load a full style sheet? As it works now, defining multiple classes (h2, p, etc.) seems to totally break css loading.
Company Website: Link | Sombrero Website: Link | Twitter: Link
B
45
S
23
G
7
Posts: 348
Reputation: 8,546

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 5:12 pm

Since this plugin draws to canvas (as mentioned earlier) does that explain why one of these objects hitting the edge of the screen doesn't act as intended?

This plugin acts differently when exiting different edges of the screen.

Check out the CapX : https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzH_Jc ... sp=sharing


( If anyone responds to me use ' @Index ' )

~Thanks!
B
72
S
10
G
6
Posts: 104
Reputation: 7,550

Post » Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:14 am

@Index : this plugin doesn't draw to canvas. I'm using a <div> on top of C2's canvas.
B
33
S
9
G
6
Posts: 709
Reputation: 6,704

Post » Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:14 pm

@tumira @Pode please provide fix for shaky issue on iPad 3 retina, would appreciate it a lot. Thanks
B
10
S
3
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,590

Post » Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:14 pm

@Pode please provide fix for shaky issue on iPad 3 retina, would appreciate it a lot. Thanks
B
10
S
3
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,590

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests