[Plugins] Pode HTML Pack

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Aug 05, 2015 6:34 pm

Hey I've got an issue with the iFrame and I was wondering if anyone know how to solve this.

I created a few Construct 2 buttons underneath an iFrame. But I cannot click on those buttons with the mouse. The only way I can do that is if I add "pointer-events: none;" to the Style, but this prevent me from interacting with the mouse inside the iFrame.

Any ideas as to how I should go about getting both the buttons behind and inside of the iFrame to work with the mouse.

Thank you
B
6
S
2
Posts: 16
Reputation: 494

Post » Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:17 pm

Hello @pode

Is there a way to scale the content of the Iframe with the iframe size? At the moment when I change the size of the game the content remains on the same size, but the Iframe window scales down or up.

Thanks!
Image Image
The Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.
B
69
S
23
G
21
Posts: 906
Reputation: 20,762

Post » Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:10 pm

@Pode

hello, nice plugin.
Is there a way i can remove that frame arround iframe or atleest change its colour or make it thinner?
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038

Post » Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:19 am

add: "border-width: 0;" in Style properties and then you don't have the frame edges anymore :D
B
32
S
9
G
6
Posts: 1,469
Reputation: 7,955

Post » Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:36 pm

@imothep85

Oh... this was an eye opening expirience... :)
Thanks!
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038

Post » Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:56 am

@Pode

I just used the plugin and it working gr8 in browser.
but when i exported and i compiled for mobile through cocoonjs...it just showing black screen in the layout where i have loaded the iframe plugin.

Does this iframe plugin works with cocoonjs for mobiles?

Thanks
B
5
Posts: 49
Reputation: 323

Post » Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:04 am

anyone on this??
B
5
Posts: 49
Reputation: 323

Post » Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:25 am

aashcool07 wrote:anyone on this??


No need to keep bumping - you have already tagged Pode and he will answer when next he is on the forum.

If you check his profile, you will see he hasn't been on for 16 days, so you will need to just be patient.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,846
Reputation: 48,293

Post » Thu Dec 10, 2015 4:23 pm

Great plugins!

but this one can't work on v218

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/1412774/iFrame ... mg.1.5.zip
B
57
S
13
G
3
Posts: 32
Reputation: 5,181

Post » Tue Dec 22, 2015 4:17 pm

Hi,
small issues
why if i put a c2 sprite on the iframe area it not apear ?
B
31
S
7
G
1
Posts: 643
Reputation: 3,258

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests