Possible bug?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:06 pm

When you close the image editor, does a window popup asking if you want to save changes? did you hit "yes" ?
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 1,445
Reputation: 4,665

Post » Wed Feb 03, 2010 2:37 am

Yeah, I hit yes.
B
1
G
2
Posts: 6
Reputation: 637

Post » Wed Feb 03, 2010 2:53 am

Then the only thing I can think of is that there is some kind of system or hardware issue. I don't know what it might be though. I'm sorry :(
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971

Post » Wed Feb 03, 2010 5:48 am

Try importing from the animator.

[quote="deadeye":2ktwcrg8]Then the only thing I can think of is that there is some kind of system or hardware issue. I don't know what it might be though. I'm sorry :([/quote:2ktwcrg8]

Or that its underneath something else.
Image Image
B
161
S
48
G
91
Posts: 7,359
Reputation: 67,273

Previous

Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests