Preciso de ajuda ;-;

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Mar 11, 2014 2:59 am

Hello, my name is Willian and I am newbie here in the forum and Construct 2 also hope, will be that this forum seems to be very interesting. Well, I'm here to ask your help with a simple question, what would be the correct logic for me to do a countdown, which when it came to the value "0" the game would end.
Thanks for the understanding of all, even more.
Last edited by WillianDutras on Tue Mar 11, 2014 4:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
2
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 281

Post » Tue Mar 11, 2014 5:11 am

This is an English speaking forum, please stick to English or provide a translation.
Moderator
B
94
S
33
G
33
Posts: 3,006
Reputation: 27,744

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 2:58 am

I'm assuming you speak Portuguese:

Nas condições tem a opção "Every Second" só use-a para fazer o que você quer.
No caso a logica seria criar uma variavel global.
Every Second - variavel-1

E criar outra condição de quando variavel=0 Destruir o player, mover para outro mapa, enfim, o fim do jogo.

Isso é logica Basica. E Tente a Arena Livre, lá é um bom forum em portugues que está começando a evoluir no Construct2 'u'
B
12
S
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,853

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 3:10 am

Hey. @TDark. You might have missed something. Riiiiight above your post. :)
Moderator
B
94
S
33
G
33
Posts: 3,006
Reputation: 27,744

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 4:38 am

@Arima, he tried to help him. I'm Brazilian, I also speak two languages, we are here to help, aren't we?

Willian, crie um "Every 1 Second", uma Global Variable, dê um valor inicial no "Start of Layout", e "Every 1 Second" coloque "Subtract from (...) 1 point". A cada 1 segundo ele tirará 1 do valor e ai está seu Countdown.

I didn't want to sound rude, @Arima, sorry if it seems that.
B
8
S
4
G
1
Posts: 32
Reputation: 1,600

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 4:51 am

@pedropss - I didn't mean to imply that I was unhappy with him helping - it's simply the policy of this forum for everyone to stick to English, or to additionally provide a translation. It becomes very difficult for us to moderate when we have to translate everything but by bit.
Moderator
B
94
S
33
G
33
Posts: 3,006
Reputation: 27,744

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 5:01 pm

@Arima, I didn't mean that and I understand you, no problem. :3
B
8
S
4
G
1
Posts: 32
Reputation: 1,600

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 5:04 pm

Then create forums for other language ​​... not everyone knows English and many people need help
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 6:49 pm

Ok @Arima Sorry xD

@Statham
http://www.scirra.com/communities
B
12
S
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,853

Post » Sun Mar 16, 2014 6:55 pm

statham wrote:Then create forums for other language ​​... not everyone knows English and many people need help


They probably would, but they need even tempered people, who speak the specific language to moderate them.
Image ImageImage
B
168
S
50
G
164
Posts: 8,227
Reputation: 105,573

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ketramtu18, Yahoo [Bot] and 8 guests