PrintScreen in not recognized

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jun 21, 2012 11:20 pm

The keyboard plugin doesn't detect the PrintScreen key. I wanted to detect it so it would hide the debug information when I took a screenshot
B
83
S
21
G
15
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 15,134

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:40 am

I think it's a system key which is impossible to detect in a browser. I don't think we can fix this.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:41 am

That's fine, it's not anything important. Thx
B
83
S
21
G
15
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 15,134


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests