PrintScreen in not recognized

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jun 21, 2012 11:20 pm

The keyboard plugin doesn't detect the PrintScreen key. I wanted to detect it so it would hide the debug information when I took a screenshot
B
84
S
22
G
15
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 15,249

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:40 am

I think it's a system key which is impossible to detect in a browser. I don't think we can fix this.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
232
G
88
Posts: 24,371
Reputation: 193,772

Post » Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:41 am

That's fine, it's not anything important. Thx
B
84
S
22
G
15
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 15,249


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests