Problem : 15 game

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Nov 19, 2011 9:37 pm

@R0J0hound : you are killing me :). I have two problem, and in the same day, you score on those two, easily and with efficiency ! Thanks a lot.
B
33
S
9
G
6
Posts: 709
Reputation: 6,704

Post » Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:12 pm

Sorry to resurrect this topic, but the example here is what I intend to study. I just want to know how to make the pieces slide into the empty spot when clicked. You can use the bounce effect together, right? Any explication will be help. ThanksRenatoB2012-11-15 12:22:49
B
65
S
13
G
2
Posts: 969
Reputation: 6,732

Post » Sat Mar 01, 2014 8:51 pm

@R0J0hound:
That looks real good. One question:
I'm trying to resize the sprites and I can do it manually but I have a distance between the sprites if I do that.
How can I move smaller sprites next to each other? Does that make sense?
B
7
S
2
Posts: 158
Reputation: 1,021

Post » Mon Mar 03, 2014 6:20 am

@hopr37
Other than changing the sprite sizes from 133 you'll also need to change all the 133's to the new size. That and reposition the sprites in the editor to be positioned on a grid size of the same value.
B
79
S
24
G
54
Posts: 4,749
Reputation: 40,761

Post » Mon Mar 03, 2014 11:11 am

I got it. Finally figured something out on my own. Thanks for the reply
B
7
S
2
Posts: 158
Reputation: 1,021

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests