Problem in button.

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed May 28, 2014 4:07 pm

hi everyone,

i have set css for button as background=none & border=none.
this work properly for chrome and firefox but for IE button's css doesnt work. :roll:
help me out.

thanks.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 361

Post » Thu May 29, 2014 5:18 am

is anyone faced same problem?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 361

Post » Thu May 29, 2014 9:25 am

any solution or suggestion :roll:
B
3
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 361


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: donstathemonsta, Zzarkz and 25 guests