Problem with displaying objects some text and sprite missing

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:30 pm

Put the new 'Refresh the map' action after Set X to lerp(self.X, navi5.X, 0.1), line 5.
It should work now (you can add a wait 1.0 second before if you want)

Let me know if it solves your problem.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 7:15 pm

@septeven i upload app to this link: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/447 ... index.html
this is link to updated capx: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/44710358/reha3.capx

on my laptop and my brother and frient PC map dont fill corectly still
B
109
S
26
G
46
Posts: 1,885
Reputation: 35,166

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 8:18 pm

Sorry delgado but did you read what I wrote just before ?
Put the Refresh action at line 5 (just after you Cam. Set X to lerp(self.X, navi5.X, 0.1) action)
In your new capx, you added the action at the wrong place.

Let me know if it works now (it really should since It's working correctly in my tests - There's no reason if you add the action at the correct place).
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 8:22 pm

@septeven my mistake, your right, now all works great. Well done ! :) thank you for this great plugin

PS
im hope you upgrade this plugin more :>
B
109
S
26
G
46
Posts: 1,885
Reputation: 35,166

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests